Information Sur La Marque

MIRANDA

Pays

France

Changer de pays
La marque MIRANDA est enregistrée en France. Son enregistrement comprend texte/mots et image. Cette marque protège les droits d'utilisation sur produits chimiques; peintures; entretien, parfumerie et cosmétique; combustibles et lubrifiants; produits pharmaceutiques et vétérinaires; métallurgie; couverts de table et coutellerie; instruments, machines et équipements; éclairage, chauffage, plomberie; cordes, bâches, toiles, sacs et tentes; fils à utilisation textile; tissus et linge de maison; vêtements; tapis; viandes et aliments transformés; aliments de base; articles agricoles; bières et boissons non alcoolisées; boissons alcoolisées; tabac; jouets; et armes et munitions, ajouté aux services suivants : médicaux, vétérinaires, esthétique et agriculture.
L'enregistrement est au nom de FRANPRIX HOLDING; LES PARFUMERIES FRAGONARD Société anonyme; MATTEL FRANCE, société par actions simplifiée; et PYRAGRIC INDUSTRIE, Société Anonyme.
Miranda
Titulaire

Pepsico, Inc. Société Organisée Sous Les Lois De Caroline Du Nord

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
32, 33
1271730 Mixte 1984/03/15 Enregistrée
Miranda
Titulaire

Pyragric Industrie, Société Anonyme

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
13
94518442 Mixte 1994/04/27 Enregistrée
Miranda
Titulaire

Les Parfumeries Fragonard Société Anonyme

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
3, 5, 44
94532324 Mixte 1994/08/09 Enregistrée
Miranda
Titulaire

Mattel France, Société Par Actions Simplifiée

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
28
3126220 Mixte 2001/10/16 Enregistrée
Miranda
Titulaire

Franprix Holding

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
1, 2, 3, 4,
5, 6, 8, 9,
11, 22, 23, 24,
25, 27, 29, 30,
31, 32, 33, 34
3281832 Mixte 2004/03/24 Enregistrée
Classe 1:

Produits chimiques destinés à l'industrie, aux sciences, à la photographie, ainsi qu'à l'agriculture, l'horticulture et la sylviculture; résines artificielles à l'état brut, matières plastiques à l'état brut; engrais pour les terres; compositions extinctrices; préparations pour la trempe et la soudure des métaux; produits chimiques destinés à conserver les aliments; matières tannantes; adhésifs (matières collantes) destinés à l'industrie.

Classe 2:

Couleurs, vernis, laques; préservatifs contre la rouille et contre la détérioration du bois; matières tinctoriales; mordants; résines naturelles à l'état brut; métaux en feuilles et en poudre pour peintres, décorateurs, imprimeurs et artistes.

Classe 3:

Préparations pour blanchir et autres substances pour lessiver; préparations pour nettoyer, polir, dégraisser et abraser; savons; parfumerie, huiles essentielles, cosmétiques, lotions pour les cheveux; dentifrices.

Classe 4:

Huiles et graisses industrielles; lubrifiants; produits pour absorber, arroser et lier la poussière; combustibles (y compris les essences pour moteurs) et matières éclairantes; bougies et mèches pour l'éclairage.

Classe 5:

Produits pharmaceutiques et vétérinaires; produits hygiéniques pour la médecine; aliments et substances diététiques à usage médical ou vétérinaire, aliments pour bébés; compléments alimentaires pour êtres humains et animaux; emplâtres, matériel pour pansements; matières pour plomber les dents et pour empreintes dentaires; désinfectants; produits pour la destruction d'animaux nuisibles; fongicides, herbicides.

Classe 6:

Métaux communs et leurs alliages; matériaux de construction métalliques; constructions transportables métalliques; matériaux métalliques pour les voies ferrées; câbles et fils métalliques non électriques; serrurerie et quincaillerie métalliques; tuyaux métalliques; coffres-forts; produits métalliques non compris dans d'autres classes; minerais.

Classe 8:

Outils et instruments à main entraînés manuellement; coutellerie, fourchettes et cuillers; armes blanches; rasoirs.

Classe 9:

Appareils et instruments scientifiques, nautiques, géodésiques, photographiques, cinématographiques, optiques, de pesage, de mesurage, de signalisation, de contrôle (inspection), de secours (sauvetage) et d'enseignement; appareils et instruments pour la conduite, la distribution, la transformation, l'accumulation, le réglage ou la commande du courant électrique; appareils pour l'enregistrement, la transmission, la reproduction du son ou des images; supports d'enregistrement magnétiques, disques acoustiques; disques compacts, DVD et autres supports d'enregistrement numériques; mécanismes pour appareils à prépaiement; caisses enregistreuses, machines à calculer, équipements pour le traitement d'informations, ordinateurs; logiciels; extincteurs.

Classe 11:

Appareils d'éclairage, de chauffage, de production de vapeur, de cuisson, de réfrigération, de séchage, de ventilation, de distribution d'eau et installations sanitaires.

Classe 13:

Armes à feu; munitions et projectiles; explosifs; feux d'artifice.

Classe 22:

Cordes, ficelles, filets, tentes, bâches, voiles, sacs (non compris dans d'autres classes); matières de rembourrage (à l'exception du caoutchouc ou des matières plastiques); matières textiles fibreuses brutes.

Classe 23:

Fils à usage textile.

Classe 24:

Tissus et produits textiles non compris dans d'autres classes; jetés de lit; tapis de table.

Classe 25:

Vêtements, chaussures, chapellerie.

Classe 27:

Tapis, paillassons, nattes, linoléum et autres revêtements de sols; tentures murales non en matières textiles.

Classe 28:

Jeux, jouets; articles de gymnastique et de sport non compris dans d'autres classes; décorations pour arbres de Noël.

Classe 29:

Viande, poisson, volaille et gibier; extraits de viande; fruits et légumes conservés, congelés, séchés et cuits; gelées, confitures, compotes; oeufs; lait et produits laitiers; huiles et graisses comestibles.

Classe 30:

Café, thé, cacao et succédanés du café; riz; tapioca et sagou; farines et préparations faites de céréales; pain, pâtisserie et confiserie; glaces comestibles; sucre, miel, sirop de mélasse; levure, poudre pour faire lever; sel; moutarde; vinaigre, sauces (condiments); épices; glace à rafraîchir.

Classe 31:

Graines et produits agricoles, horticoles et forestiers, non compris dans d'autres classes; animaux vivants; fruits et légumes frais; semences; plantes et fleurs naturelles; aliments pour les animaux; malt.

Classe 32:

Bières; eaux minérales et gazeuses et autres boissons sans alcool; boissons à base de fruits et jus de fruits; sirops et autres préparations pour faire des boissons.

Classe 33:

Boissons alcoolisées (à l'exception des bières).

Classe 34:

Tabac; articles pour fumeurs; allumettes.

Classe 44:

Services médicaux; services vétérinaires; soins d'hygiène et de beauté pour êtres humains ou pour animaux; services d'agriculture, d'horticulture et de sylviculture.

Trademark Information




Change country
The trademark MIRANDA is registered in France. It's registry includes text/words and image. This trademark protects the use rights on chemicals; paints; cosmetics and cleaning preparations; lubricants and fuels; pharmaceuticals; metal goods; hand tools; electrical and scientific apparatus; environmental control apparatus; cordage and fibers; yarns and threads; fabrics; clothing; floor coverings; meats and processed foods; staple foods; natural agricultural products; light beverages; wine and spirits; smokers’ articles; toys and sporting goods; and firearms, plus the following services: medical, beauty & agricultural.
The record is owned by FRANPRIX HOLDING; LES PARFUMERIES FRAGONARD Société anonyme; MATTEL FRANCE, société par actions simplifiée; and PYRAGRIC INDUSTRIE, Société Anonyme.

Pepsico, Inc. Société Organisée Sous Les Lois De Caroline Du Nord

Class Record Type Presentation Status
32, 33
1271730 Mixed 1984/03/15 Registered

Pyragric Industrie, Société Anonyme

Class Record Type Presentation Status
94518442 Mixed 1994/04/27 Registered

Les Parfumeries Fragonard Société Anonyme

Class Record Type Presentation Status
3, 5, 44
94532324 Mixed 1994/08/09 Registered

Mattel France, Société Par Actions Simplifiée

Class Record Type Presentation Status
3126220 Mixed 2001/10/16 Registered

Franprix Holding

Class Record Type Presentation Status
1, 2, 3, 4,
5, 6, 8, 9,
11, 22, 23, 24,
25, 27, 29, 30,
31, 32, 33, 34
3281832 Mixed 2004/03/24 Registered
Class 1:

(Chemicals) Chemicals used in industry, science and photography, as well as in agriculture, horticulture and forestry; unprocessed artificial resins, unprocessed plastics; manures; fire extinguishing compositions; tempering and soldering preparations; chemical substances for preserving foodstuffs; tanning substances; adhesives used in industry.

Class 2:

(Paints) Paints, varnishes, lacquers; preservatives against rust and against deterioration of wood; colorants; mordants; raw natural resins; metals in foil and powder form for painters, decorators, printers and artists. Explanatory Note This class includes mainly paints, colorants and preparations used for the protection against corrosion. Includes, in particular: paints, varnishes and lacquers for industry, handicrafts and arts; dyestuffs for clothing; colorants for foodstuffs and beverages.

Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 4:

(Lubricants and fuels) Industrial oils and greases; lubricants; dust absorbing, wetting and binding compositions; fuels (including motor spirit) and illuminants; candles, wicks.

Class 5:

(Pharmaceuticals) Pharmaceutical, veterinary and sanitary preparations; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.

Class 6:

(Metal goods) Common metals and their alloys; metal building materials; transportable buildings of metal; materials of metal for railway tracks; non-electric cables and wires of common metal; iron mongery, small items of metal hardware; pipes and tubes of metal; safes; goods of common metal not included in other classes; ores.

Class 8:

(Hand tools) Hand tools and implements (hand operated); cutlery; side arms; razors.

Class 9:

(Electrical and scientific apparatus) Scientific, nautical, surveying, electric, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signaling, checking (supervision), lifesaving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire-extinguishing apparatus.

Class 11:

(Environmental control apparatus) Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply and sanitary purposes.

Class 13:

(Firearms) Firearms; ammunition and projectiles; explosives; fireworks.

Class 22:

(Cordage and fibers) Ropes, string, nets, tents, awnings, tarpaulins, sails, sacks and bags (not included in other classes); padding and stuffing materials (except of rubber or plastics); raw fibrous textile materials.

Class 23:

(Yarns and threads) Yarns and threads, for textile use.

Class 24:

(Fabrics) Textiles and textile goods, not included in other classes; bed and table covers.

Class 25:

(Clothing) Clothing, footwear, headgear.

Class 27:

(Floor coverings) Carpets, rugs, mats and matting, linoleum and other materials for covering existing floors; wall hangings (non-textile).

Class 28:

(Toys and sporting goods) Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.

Class 29:

(Meats and processed foods) Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, fruit sauces; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.

Class 30:

(Staple foods) Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking-powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.

Class 31:

(Natural agricultural products) Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; living animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals, malt.

Class 32:

(Light beverages) Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.

Class 33:

(Wine and spirits) Alcoholic beverages (except beers).

Class 34:

(Smokers’ articles) Tobacco; smokers’ articles; matches.

Class 44:

(Medical, beauty & agricultural) Medical services; veterinary services; hygienic and beauty care for human beings or animals; agriculture, horticulture and forestry services.