Information Sur La Marque

FREE

Pays

France

Changer de pays
La marque FREE est enregistrée en France. Son enregistrement comprend texte/mots et image. Cette marque protège les droits d'utilisation sur papeterie; cuirs, fourrures et valises; cordes, bâches, toiles, sacs et tentes; entretien, parfumerie et cosmétique; vêtements; et instruments, machines et équipements, ajouté aux services suivants : télécommunications.
L'enregistrement est au nom de FREE Société Anonyme; FREE, société par actions simplifiée; GOTTEX MODELS LTD. (société de droit Israélien); INTERNATIONAL FRAME COMPANY – IFC SARL; et Kelly ZBERRO.
Free
Titulaire

Nch Corporation Societe Organisee Selon Les Lois De L'etat De Delaware

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
1, 2, 3
1321632 Mixte 1985/08/30 Enregistrée
Free
Titulaire

Free, Société Par Actions Simplifiée

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
38
1734391 Mixte 1989/10/25 Enregistrée
9, 35, 37, 38,
41, 42
3679804 Mixte 2009/09/29 Demande Publiée
Free
Titulaire

Free Société Anonyme

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
3, 25
95587880 Mixte 1995/09/13 Enregistrée
16, 18, 22
97659904 Mixte 1997/01/21 Enregistrée
Free
Titulaire

Gottex Models Ltd. (Société De Droit Israélien)

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
25
3238369 Mixte 2003/07/25 Enregistrée
Free
Titulaire

International Frame Company – Ifc Sarl

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
9
3327294 Mixte 2004/12/02 Enregistrée
Free
Titulaire

Kelly Zberro

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
9
3782065 Mixte 2010/11/15 Demande Publiée
9
3782068 Mixte 2010/11/15 Enregistrée
Free
Titulaire

American Trademarks Inc., Société Organisée Sous Les Lois De L'etat De Delaware

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
34
Mixte 2014/08/19 Demande Publiée
Classe 1:

Produits chimiques destinés à l'industrie, aux sciences, à la photographie, ainsi qu'à l'agriculture, l'horticulture et la sylviculture; résines artificielles à l'état brut, matières plastiques à l'état brut; engrais pour les terres; compositions extinctrices; préparations pour la trempe et la soudure des métaux; produits chimiques destinés à conserver les aliments; matières tannantes; adhésifs (matières collantes) destinés à l'industrie.

Classe 2:

Couleurs, vernis, laques; préservatifs contre la rouille et contre la détérioration du bois; matières tinctoriales; mordants; résines naturelles à l'état brut; métaux en feuilles et en poudre pour peintres, décorateurs, imprimeurs et artistes.

Classe 3:

Préparations pour blanchir et autres substances pour lessiver; préparations pour nettoyer, polir, dégraisser et abraser; savons; parfumerie, huiles essentielles, cosmétiques, lotions pour les cheveux; dentifrices.

Classe 9:

Appareils et instruments scientifiques, nautiques, géodésiques, photographiques, cinématographiques, optiques, de pesage, de mesurage, de signalisation, de contrôle (inspection), de secours (sauvetage) et d'enseignement; appareils et instruments pour la conduite, la distribution, la transformation, l'accumulation, le réglage ou la commande du courant électrique; appareils pour l'enregistrement, la transmission, la reproduction du son ou des images; supports d'enregistrement magnétiques, disques acoustiques; disques compacts, DVD et autres supports d'enregistrement numériques; mécanismes pour appareils à prépaiement; caisses enregistreuses, machines à calculer, équipements pour le traitement d'informations, ordinateurs; logiciels; extincteurs.

Classe 16:

Papier, carton et produits en ces matières, non compris dans d'autres classes; produits de l'imprimerie; articles pour reliures; photographies; papeterie; adhésifs (matières collantes) pour la papeterie ou le ménage; matériel pour les artistes; pinceaux; machines à écrire et articles de bureau (à l'exception des meubles); matériel d'instruction ou d'enseignement (à l'exception des appareils); matières plastiques pour l'emballage (non comprises dans d'autres classes); caractères d'imprimerie; clichés.

Classe 18:

Cuir et imitations du cuir, produits en ces matières non compris dans d'autres classes; peaux d'animaux; malles et valises; parapluies et parasols; cannes; fouets et sellerie.

Classe 22:

Cordes, ficelles, filets, tentes, bâches, voiles, sacs (non compris dans d'autres classes); matières de rembourrage (à l'exception du caoutchouc ou des matières plastiques); matières textiles fibreuses brutes.

Classe 25:

Vêtements, chaussures, chapellerie.

Classe 34:

Tabac; articles pour fumeurs; allumettes.

Classe 35:

Publicité; gestion des affaires commerciales; administration commerciale; travaux de bureau.

Classe 37:

Construction; réparation; services d'installation.

Classe 38:

Télécommunications.

Classe 41:

Éducation; formation; divertissement; activités sportives et culturelles.

Classe 42:

Services scientifiques et technologiques ainsi que services de recherches et de conception y relatifs; services d'analyses et de recherches industrielles; conception et développement d'ordinateurs et de logiciels.

Trademark Information

FREE

Country

France

Change country
The trademark FREE is registered in France. It's registry includes text/words and image. This trademark protects the use rights on paper goods and printed matter; leather goods; cordage and fibers; cosmetics and cleaning preparations; clothing; and electrical and scientific apparatus, plus the following services: telecommunications.
The record is owned by FREE Société Anonyme; FREE, société par actions simplifiée; GOTTEX MODELS LTD. (société de droit Israélien); INTERNATIONAL FRAME COMPANY – IFC SARL; and Kelly ZBERRO.
Free
Holder

Nch Corporation Societe Organisee Selon Les Lois De L'etat De Delaware

Class Record Type Presentation Status
1, 2, 3
1321632 Mixed 1985/08/30 Registered
Free
Holder

Free, Société Par Actions Simplifiée

Class Record Type Presentation Status
38
1734391 Mixed 1989/10/25 Registered
9, 35, 37, 38,
41, 42
3679804 Mixed 2009/09/29 Application Published
Free
Holder

Free Société Anonyme

Class Record Type Presentation Status
3, 25
95587880 Mixed 1995/09/13 Registered
16, 18, 22
97659904 Mixed 1997/01/21 Registered
Free
Holder

Gottex Models Ltd. (Société De Droit Israélien)

Class Record Type Presentation Status
25
3238369 Mixed 2003/07/25 Registered
Free
Holder

International Frame Company – Ifc Sarl

Class Record Type Presentation Status
9
3327294 Mixed 2004/12/02 Registered
Free
Holder

Kelly Zberro

Class Record Type Presentation Status
9
3782065 Mixed 2010/11/15 Application Published
9
3782068 Mixed 2010/11/15 Registered
Free
Holder

American Trademarks Inc., Société Organisée Sous Les Lois De L'etat De Delaware

Class Record Type Presentation Status
34
Mixed 2014/08/19 Application Published
Class 1:

(Chemicals) Chemicals used in industry, science and photography, as well as in agriculture, horticulture and forestry; unprocessed artificial resins, unprocessed plastics; manures; fire extinguishing compositions; tempering and soldering preparations; chemical substances for preserving foodstuffs; tanning substances; adhesives used in industry.

Class 2:

(Paints) Paints, varnishes, lacquers; preservatives against rust and against deterioration of wood; colorants; mordants; raw natural resins; metals in foil and powder form for painters, decorators, printers and artists. Explanatory Note This class includes mainly paints, colorants and preparations used for the protection against corrosion. Includes, in particular: paints, varnishes and lacquers for industry, handicrafts and arts; dyestuffs for clothing; colorants for foodstuffs and beverages.

Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 9:

(Electrical and scientific apparatus) Scientific, nautical, surveying, electric, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signaling, checking (supervision), lifesaving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire-extinguishing apparatus.

Class 16:

(Paper goods and printed matter) Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists" materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); playing cards; printers" type; printing blocks.

Class 18:

(Leather goods) Leather and imitations of leather, and goods made of these materials and not included in other classes; animal skins, hides; trunks and traveling bags; umbrellas, parasols and walking sticks; whips, harness and saddlery.

Class 22:

(Cordage and fibers) Ropes, string, nets, tents, awnings, tarpaulins, sails, sacks and bags (not included in other classes); padding and stuffing materials (except of rubber or plastics); raw fibrous textile materials.

Class 25:

(Clothing) Clothing, footwear, headgear.

Class 34:

(Smokers’ articles) Tobacco; smokers’ articles; matches.

Class 35:

(Advertising and business) Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.

Class 37:

(Building construction and repair) Building construction; repair; installation services.

Class 38:

Telecommunications

Class 41:

(Education and entertainment) Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.

Class 42:

(Computer, scientific & legal) Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto: industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software; legal services.