Information Sur La Marque

PERFORMA

Pays

France

Changer de pays
La marque PERFORMA est enregistrée en France. Son enregistrement comprend texte/mots et image. Cette marque protège les droits d'utilisation sur peintures; entretien, parfumerie et cosmétique; papeterie; articles agricoles; instruments, machines et équipements; éclairage, chauffage, plomberie; matériel; ustensiles ménagers; et combustibles et lubrifiants, ajouté aux services suivants : publicité et administration; formation et loisirs; et télécommunications.
L'enregistrement est au nom de Cegma Presence Formation SARL; CHANTEMUR, SAS; LIMAGRAIN EUROPE, Société anonyme; SAS LABORATOIRE QOS, SAS; SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC INDUSTRIES SAS; SEB S.A.; SEB Société par Actions Simplifiée; TEFAL, Société par actions simplifiée; et TOTAL PACIFIQUE.
Performa
Titulaire

Chantemur, Sas

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
2, 3, 16
3887594 Mixte 2012/01/09 Enregistrée
Performa
Titulaire

Seb Société Par Actions Simplifiée

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
11, 21
96607834 Mixte 1996/01/25 Enregistrée
Performa
Titulaire

Cegma Presence Formation Sarl

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
35, 41
96641259 Mixte 1996/09/09 Enregistrée
Performa
Titulaire

Limagrain Europe, Société Anonyme

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
31
3203788 Mixte 2003/01/13 Enregistrée
Performa
Titulaire

Tefal, Société Par Actions Simplifiée

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
21
3221139 Mixte 2003/04/17 Enregistrée
Performa
Titulaire

Total Pacifique

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
4, 9, 38
3278336 Mixte 2004/02/13 Enregistrée
Performa
Titulaire

Seb S.a.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
7
3350436 Mixte 2005/03/21 Enregistrée
11
3584372 Mixte 2008/06/23 Enregistrée
Performa
Titulaire

Schneider Electric Industries Sas

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
9
3626787 Mixte 2009/02/03 Enregistrée
Performa
Titulaire

Sas Laboratoire Qos, Sas

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
9
3803916 Mixte 2011/02/04 Enregistrée
Classe 2:

Couleurs, vernis, laques; préservatifs contre la rouille et contre la détérioration du bois; matières tinctoriales; mordants; résines naturelles à l'état brut; métaux en feuilles et en poudre pour peintres, décorateurs, imprimeurs et artistes.

Classe 3:

Préparations pour blanchir et autres substances pour lessiver; préparations pour nettoyer, polir, dégraisser et abraser; savons; parfumerie, huiles essentielles, cosmétiques, lotions pour les cheveux; dentifrices.

Classe 4:

Huiles et graisses industrielles; lubrifiants; produits pour absorber, arroser et lier la poussière; combustibles (y compris les essences pour moteurs) et matières éclairantes; bougies et mèches pour l'éclairage.

Classe 7:

Machines et machines-outils; moteurs (à l'exception des moteurs pour véhicules terrestres); accouplements et organes de transmission (à l'exception de ceux pour véhicules terrestres); instruments agricoles autres que ceux actionnés manuellement; couveuses pour les oeufs; distributeurs automatiques.

Classe 9:

Appareils et instruments scientifiques, nautiques, géodésiques, photographiques, cinématographiques, optiques, de pesage, de mesurage, de signalisation, de contrôle (inspection), de secours (sauvetage) et d'enseignement; appareils et instruments pour la conduite, la distribution, la transformation, l'accumulation, le réglage ou la commande du courant électrique; appareils pour l'enregistrement, la transmission, la reproduction du son ou des images; supports d'enregistrement magnétiques, disques acoustiques; disques compacts, DVD et autres supports d'enregistrement numériques; mécanismes pour appareils à prépaiement; caisses enregistreuses, machines à calculer, équipements pour le traitement d'informations, ordinateurs; logiciels; extincteurs.

Classe 11:

Appareils d'éclairage, de chauffage, de production de vapeur, de cuisson, de réfrigération, de séchage, de ventilation, de distribution d'eau et installations sanitaires.

Classe 16:

Papier, carton et produits en ces matières, non compris dans d'autres classes; produits de l'imprimerie; articles pour reliures; photographies; papeterie; adhésifs (matières collantes) pour la papeterie ou le ménage; matériel pour les artistes; pinceaux; machines à écrire et articles de bureau (à l'exception des meubles); matériel d'instruction ou d'enseignement (à l'exception des appareils); matières plastiques pour l'emballage (non comprises dans d'autres classes); caractères d'imprimerie; clichés.

Classe 21:

Ustensiles et récipients pour le ménage ou la cuisine; peignes et éponges; brosses (à l'exception des pinceaux); matériaux pour la brosserie; matériel de nettoyage; paille de fer; verre brut ou mi-ouvré (à l'exception du verre de construction); verrerie, porcelaine et faïence non comprises dans d'autres classes.

Classe 31:

Graines et produits agricoles, horticoles et forestiers, non compris dans d'autres classes; animaux vivants; fruits et légumes frais; semences; plantes et fleurs naturelles; aliments pour les animaux; malt.

Classe 35:

Publicité; gestion des affaires commerciales; administration commerciale; travaux de bureau.

Classe 38:

Télécommunications.

Classe 41:

Éducation; formation; divertissement; activités sportives et culturelles.

Trademark Information

PERFORMA

Country

France

Change country
The trademark PERFORMA is registered in France. It's registry includes text/words and image. This trademark protects the use rights on paints; cosmetics and cleaning preparations; paper goods and printed matter; natural agricultural products; electrical and scientific apparatus; environmental control apparatus; machinery; housewares and glass; and lubricants and fuels, plus the following services: advertising and business; education and entertainment; and telecommunications.
The record is owned by Cegma Presence Formation SARL; CHANTEMUR, SAS; LIMAGRAIN EUROPE, Société anonyme; SAS LABORATOIRE QOS, SAS; SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC INDUSTRIES SAS; SEB S.A.; SEB Société par Actions Simplifiée; TEFAL, Société par actions simplifiée; and TOTAL PACIFIQUE.
Performa
Holder

Chantemur, Sas

Class Record Type Presentation Status
2, 3, 16
3887594 Mixed 2012/01/09 Registered
Performa
Holder

Seb Société Par Actions Simplifiée

Class Record Type Presentation Status
11, 21
96607834 Mixed 1996/01/25 Registered
Performa
Holder

Cegma Presence Formation Sarl

Class Record Type Presentation Status
35, 41
96641259 Mixed 1996/09/09 Registered
Performa
Holder

Limagrain Europe, Société Anonyme

Class Record Type Presentation Status
31
3203788 Mixed 2003/01/13 Registered
Performa
Holder

Tefal, Société Par Actions Simplifiée

Class Record Type Presentation Status
21
3221139 Mixed 2003/04/17 Registered
Performa
Holder

Total Pacifique

Class Record Type Presentation Status
4, 9, 38
3278336 Mixed 2004/02/13 Registered
Performa
Holder

Seb S.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
7
3350436 Mixed 2005/03/21 Registered
11
3584372 Mixed 2008/06/23 Registered
Performa
Holder

Schneider Electric Industries Sas

Class Record Type Presentation Status
9
3626787 Mixed 2009/02/03 Registered
Performa
Holder

Sas Laboratoire Qos, Sas

Class Record Type Presentation Status
9
3803916 Mixed 2011/02/04 Registered
Class 2:

(Paints) Paints, varnishes, lacquers; preservatives against rust and against deterioration of wood; colorants; mordants; raw natural resins; metals in foil and powder form for painters, decorators, printers and artists. Explanatory Note This class includes mainly paints, colorants and preparations used for the protection against corrosion. Includes, in particular: paints, varnishes and lacquers for industry, handicrafts and arts; dyestuffs for clothing; colorants for foodstuffs and beverages.

Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 4:

(Lubricants and fuels) Industrial oils and greases; lubricants; dust absorbing, wetting and binding compositions; fuels (including motor spirit) and illuminants; candles, wicks.

Class 7:

(Machinery) Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.

Class 9:

(Electrical and scientific apparatus) Scientific, nautical, surveying, electric, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signaling, checking (supervision), lifesaving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire-extinguishing apparatus.

Class 11:

(Environmental control apparatus) Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply and sanitary purposes.

Class 16:

(Paper goods and printed matter) Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists" materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); playing cards; printers" type; printing blocks.

Class 21:

(Housewares and glass) Household or kitchen utensils and containers (not of precious metal or coated therewith); combs and sponges; brushes (except paint brushes); brush-making materials; articles for cleaning purposes; steel wool; un-worked or semi-worked glass (except glass used in building); glassware, porcelain and earthenware not included in other classes.

Class 31:

(Natural agricultural products) Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; living animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals, malt.

Class 35:

(Advertising and business) Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.

Class 38:

Telecommunications

Class 41:

(Education and entertainment) Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.