Information Sur La Marque

TRIANGLE

Pays

France

Changer de pays
La marque TRIANGLE est enregistrée en France. Son enregistrement comprend texte/mots et image. Cette marque protège les droits d'utilisation sur matériel; couverts de table et coutellerie; instruments, machines et équipements; produits chimiques; produits pharmaceutiques et vétérinaires; articles agricoles; peintures; entretien, parfumerie et cosmétique; métallurgie; éclairage, chauffage, plomberie; véhicules; papeterie; tuyaux souples et produits plastiques semi-finis; mobilier; ustensiles ménagers; cordes, bâches, toiles, sacs et tentes; vêtements; et tapis, ajouté aux services suivants : publicité et administration; conception technologique, recherche et développement; télécommunications; logistique et organisation de voyages; et médicaux, vétérinaires, esthétique et agriculture.
L'enregistrement est au nom de .
Triangle
Titulaire

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
5 1216178 Mixte 1982/10/19 Enregistrée
Triangle
Titulaire

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
7, 8, 9 95579205 Mixte 1995/07/06 Enregistrée
Triangle
Titulaire

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
35, 42 96651371 Mixte 1996/11/14 Enregistrée
Triangle
Titulaire

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
9 3435259 Mixte 2006/06/16 Enregistrée
9 3435257 Mixte 2006/06/16 Enregistrée
Triangle
Titulaire

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
1, 5, 31 3671577 Mixte 2009/08/20 Enregistrée
Triangle
Titulaire

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
9 3758067 Mixte 2010/08/02 Enregistrée
Triangle
Titulaire

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 11, 12, 16, 17, 20, 21, 22, 25, 27, 31, 38, 39, 44 3778696 Mixte 2010/10/29 Enregistrée
7, 8 3868595 Mixte 2011/10/21 Enregistrée
Triangle
Titulaire

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
20, 25, 35 4050179 Mixte 2013/11/26 Demande Publiée
Classe 1:

Produits chimiques destinés à l'industrie, aux sciences, à la photographie, ainsi qu'à l'agriculture, l'horticulture et la sylviculture; résines artificielles à l'état brut, matières plastiques à l'état brut; engrais pour les terres; compositions extinctrices; préparations pour la trempe et la soudure des métaux; produits chimiques destinés à conserver les aliments; matières tannantes; adhésifs (matières collantes) destinés à l'industrie.

Classe 2:

Couleurs, vernis, laques; préservatifs contre la rouille et contre la détérioration du bois; matières tinctoriales; mordants; résines naturelles à l'état brut; métaux en feuilles et en poudre pour peintres, décorateurs, imprimeurs et artistes.

Classe 3:

Préparations pour blanchir et autres substances pour lessiver; préparations pour nettoyer, polir, dégraisser et abraser; savons; parfumerie, huiles essentielles, cosmétiques, lotions pour les cheveux; dentifrices.

Classe 5:

Produits pharmaceutiques et vétérinaires; produits hygiéniques pour la médecine; aliments et substances diététiques à usage médical ou vétérinaire, aliments pour bébés; compléments alimentaires pour êtres humains et animaux; emplâtres, matériel pour pansements; matières pour plomber les dents et pour empreintes dentaires; désinfectants; produits pour la destruction d'animaux nuisibles; fongicides, herbicides.

Classe 6:

Métaux communs et leurs alliages; matériaux de construction métalliques; constructions transportables métalliques; matériaux métalliques pour les voies ferrées; câbles et fils métalliques non électriques; serrurerie et quincaillerie métalliques; tuyaux métalliques; coffres-forts; produits métalliques non compris dans d'autres classes; minerais.

Classe 7:

Machines et machines-outils; moteurs (à l'exception des moteurs pour véhicules terrestres); accouplements et organes de transmission (à l'exception de ceux pour véhicules terrestres); instruments agricoles autres que ceux actionnés manuellement; couveuses pour les oeufs; distributeurs automatiques.

Classe 8:

Outils et instruments à main entraînés manuellement; coutellerie, fourchettes et cuillers; armes blanches; rasoirs.

Classe 9:

Appareils et instruments scientifiques, nautiques, géodésiques, photographiques, cinématographiques, optiques, de pesage, de mesurage, de signalisation, de contrôle (inspection), de secours (sauvetage) et d'enseignement; appareils et instruments pour la conduite, la distribution, la transformation, l'accumulation, le réglage ou la commande du courant électrique; appareils pour l'enregistrement, la transmission, la reproduction du son ou des images; supports d'enregistrement magnétiques, disques acoustiques; disques compacts, DVD et autres supports d'enregistrement numériques; mécanismes pour appareils à prépaiement; caisses enregistreuses, machines à calculer, équipements pour le traitement d'informations, ordinateurs; logiciels; extincteurs.

Classe 11:

Appareils d'éclairage, de chauffage, de production de vapeur, de cuisson, de réfrigération, de séchage, de ventilation, de distribution d'eau et installations sanitaires.

Classe 12:

Véhicules; appareils de locomotion par terre, par air ou par eau.

Classe 16:

Papier, carton et produits en ces matières, non compris dans d'autres classes; produits de l'imprimerie; articles pour reliures; photographies; papeterie; adhésifs (matières collantes) pour la papeterie ou le ménage; matériel pour les artistes; pinceaux; machines à écrire et articles de bureau (à l'exception des meubles); matériel d'instruction ou d'enseignement (à l'exception des appareils); matières plastiques pour l'emballage (non comprises dans d'autres classes); caractères d'imprimerie; clichés.

Classe 17:

Caoutchouc, gutta-percha, gomme, amiante, mica et produits en ces matières non compris dans d'autres classes; produits en matières plastiques mi ouvrées; matières à calfeutrer, à étouper et à isoler; tuyaux flexibles non métalliques.

Classe 20:

Meubles, glaces (miroirs), cadres; produits, non compris dans d'autres classes, en bois, liège, roseau, jonc, osier, corne, os, ivoire, baleine, écaille, ambre, nacre, écume de mer, succédanés de toutes ces matières ou en matières plastiques.

Classe 21:

Ustensiles et récipients pour le ménage ou la cuisine; peignes et éponges; brosses (à l'exception des pinceaux); matériaux pour la brosserie; matériel de nettoyage; paille de fer; verre brut ou mi-ouvré (à l'exception du verre de construction); verrerie, porcelaine et faïence non comprises dans d'autres classes.

Classe 22:

Cordes, ficelles, filets, tentes, bâches, voiles, sacs (non compris dans d'autres classes); matières de rembourrage (à l'exception du caoutchouc ou des matières plastiques); matières textiles fibreuses brutes.

Classe 25:

Vêtements, chaussures, chapellerie.

Classe 27:

Tapis, paillassons, nattes, linoléum et autres revêtements de sols; tentures murales non en matières textiles.

Classe 31:

Graines et produits agricoles, horticoles et forestiers, non compris dans d'autres classes; animaux vivants; fruits et légumes frais; semences; plantes et fleurs naturelles; aliments pour les animaux; malt.

Classe 35:

Publicité; gestion des affaires commerciales; administration commerciale; travaux de bureau.

Classe 38:

Télécommunications.

Classe 39:

Transport; emballage et entreposage de marchandises; organisation de voyages.

Classe 42:

Services scientifiques et technologiques ainsi que services de recherches et de conception y relatifs; services d'analyses et de recherches industrielles; conception et développement d'ordinateurs et de logiciels.

Classe 44:

Services médicaux; services vétérinaires; soins d'hygiène et de beauté pour êtres humains ou pour animaux; services d'agriculture, d'horticulture et de sylviculture.

Trademark Information




Change country
The trademark TRIANGLE is registered in France. It's registry includes text/words and image. This trademark protects the use rights on machinery; hand tools; electrical and scientific apparatus; chemicals; pharmaceuticals; natural agricultural products; paints; cosmetics and cleaning preparations; metal goods; environmental control apparatus; vehicles; paper goods and printed matter; rubber goods; furniture and articles not otherwise classified; housewares and glass; cordage and fibers; clothing; and floor coverings, plus the following services: advertising and business; computer, scientific & legal; telecommunications; transportation and storage; and medical, beauty & agricultural.
The record is owned by DOGA; SOFT, SARL; TRIANGLE INDUSTRIES société par actions simplifiée; TRIANGLE INDUSTRIES, société par actions simplifiée; TRIANGLE TRAVAIL TEMPORAIRE société anonyme; and TRIANGLE, société à responsabilité limitée.

Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica, Inc., Société Organisée Selon Les Lois De L'état Du Delaware

Class Record Type Presentation Status
1216178 Mixed 1982/10/19 Registered


Class Record Type Presentation Status
7, 8, 9
95579205 Mixed 1995/07/06 Registered

Triangle Travail Temporaire Société Anonyme

Class Record Type Presentation Status
35, 42
96651371 Mixed 1996/11/14 Registered

Triangle Industries Société Par Actions Simplifiée

Class Record Type Presentation Status
3435259 Mixed 2006/06/16 Registered
3435257 Mixed 2006/06/16 Registered

Soft, Sarl

Class Record Type Presentation Status
1, 5, 31
3671577 Mixed 2009/08/20 Registered

Triangle Industries, Société Par Actions Simplifiée

Class Record Type Presentation Status
3758067 Mixed 2010/08/02 Registered

Triangle, Société à Responsabilité Limitée

Class Record Type Presentation Status
1, 2, 3, 5,
6, 7, 8, 9,
11, 12, 16, 17,
20, 21, 22, 25,
27, 31, 38, 39,
3778696 Mixed 2010/10/29 Registered
7, 8
3868595 Mixed 2011/10/21 Registered

Mme. Carole Vedrine De Bona

Class Record Type Presentation Status
20, 25, 35
4050179 Mixed 2013/11/26 Application Published
Class 1:

(Chemicals) Chemicals used in industry, science and photography, as well as in agriculture, horticulture and forestry; unprocessed artificial resins, unprocessed plastics; manures; fire extinguishing compositions; tempering and soldering preparations; chemical substances for preserving foodstuffs; tanning substances; adhesives used in industry.

Class 2:

(Paints) Paints, varnishes, lacquers; preservatives against rust and against deterioration of wood; colorants; mordants; raw natural resins; metals in foil and powder form for painters, decorators, printers and artists. Explanatory Note This class includes mainly paints, colorants and preparations used for the protection against corrosion. Includes, in particular: paints, varnishes and lacquers for industry, handicrafts and arts; dyestuffs for clothing; colorants for foodstuffs and beverages.

Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 5:

(Pharmaceuticals) Pharmaceutical, veterinary and sanitary preparations; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.

Class 6:

(Metal goods) Common metals and their alloys; metal building materials; transportable buildings of metal; materials of metal for railway tracks; non-electric cables and wires of common metal; iron mongery, small items of metal hardware; pipes and tubes of metal; safes; goods of common metal not included in other classes; ores.

Class 7:

(Machinery) Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.

Class 8:

(Hand tools) Hand tools and implements (hand operated); cutlery; side arms; razors.

Class 9:

(Electrical and scientific apparatus) Scientific, nautical, surveying, electric, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signaling, checking (supervision), lifesaving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire-extinguishing apparatus.

Class 11:

(Environmental control apparatus) Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply and sanitary purposes.

Class 12:

(Vehicles) Vehicles; apparatus for locomotion by land, air or water.

Class 16:

(Paper goods and printed matter) Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists" materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); playing cards; printers" type; printing blocks.

Class 17:

(Rubber goods) Rubber, gutta-percha, gum, asbestos, mica and goods made from these materials and not included in other classes; plastics in extruded form for use in manufacture; packing, stopping and insulating materials; flexible pipes, not of metal.

Class 20:

(Furniture and articles not otherwise classified) Furniture, mirrors, picture frames; goods (not included in other classes) of wood, cork, reed, cane, wicker, horn, bone, ivory, whalebone, shell, amber, mother-of-pearl, meerschaum and substitutes for all these materials, or of plastics.

Class 21:

(Housewares and glass) Household or kitchen utensils and containers (not of precious metal or coated therewith); combs and sponges; brushes (except paint brushes); brush-making materials; articles for cleaning purposes; steel wool; un-worked or semi-worked glass (except glass used in building); glassware, porcelain and earthenware not included in other classes.

Class 22:

(Cordage and fibers) Ropes, string, nets, tents, awnings, tarpaulins, sails, sacks and bags (not included in other classes); padding and stuffing materials (except of rubber or plastics); raw fibrous textile materials.

Class 25:

(Clothing) Clothing, footwear, headgear.

Class 27:

(Floor coverings) Carpets, rugs, mats and matting, linoleum and other materials for covering existing floors; wall hangings (non-textile).

Class 31:

(Natural agricultural products) Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; living animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals, malt.

Class 35:

(Advertising and business) Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.

Class 38:


Class 39:

(Transportation and storage) Transport; packaging and storage of goods; travel arrangement.

Class 42:

(Computer, scientific & legal) Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto: industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software; legal services.

Class 44:

(Medical, beauty & agricultural) Medical services; veterinary services; hygienic and beauty care for human beings or animals; agriculture, horticulture and forestry services.