Information Sur La Marque

TODDY

Pays

Portugal

Changer de pays
La marque TODDY est enregistrée au Portugal. Son enregistrement comprend texte/mots et image. Cette marque protège les droits d'utilisation sur entretien, parfumerie et cosmétique; instruments, machines et équipements; bijouterie-joaillerie et horlogerie; papeterie; jouets; tabac; bières et boissons non alcoolisées; boissons alcoolisées; aliments de base; viandes et aliments transformés; produits pharmaceutiques et vétérinaires; et vêtements, ajouté aux services suivants : publicité et administration; d'assurances, financiers et immobiliers; construction, réparation et installation; télécommunications; logistique et organisation de voyages; formation et loisirs; conception technologique, recherche et développement; hôtellerie-restauration; et médicaux, vétérinaires, esthétique et agriculture.
L'enregistrement est au nom de .
Toddy
Titulaire

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
32 000118121 Mixte 1932/10/28 Abandonnée
Toddy
Titulaire

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
29, 30 000399914 Mixte 2006/03/21 Enregistrée
29, 30 000411699 Mixte 2007/02/16 Enregistrée
5, 25, 35, 39 000415069 Mixte 2007/04/30 Enregistrée
30 000423751 Mixte 2007/11/09 Enregistrée
29 000424953 Mixte 2007/12/03 Enregistrée
29 000439951 Mixte 2008/10/23 Enregistrée
30, 35 000522662 Mixte 2013/12/03 Enregistrée
29, 30 000522666 Mixte 2013/12/04 Enregistrée
29 000522665 Mixte 2013/12/04 Autres
32, 33 000400687 Dénominative 2006/04/07 Enregistrée
3, 9, 14, 16, 28, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 41, 42, 43, 44 000499866 Dénominative 2012/05/17 Enregistrée
Toddy
Titulaire

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
29, 30, 32 000434165 Dénominative 2008/06/12 Abandonnée
Classe 3:

Préparations pour blanchir et autres substances pour lessiver; préparations pour nettoyer, polir, dégraisser et abraser; savons; parfumerie, huiles essentielles, cosmétiques, lotions pour les cheveux; dentifrices.

Classe 5:

Produits pharmaceutiques et vétérinaires; produits hygiéniques pour la médecine; aliments et substances diététiques à usage médical ou vétérinaire, aliments pour bébés; compléments alimentaires pour êtres humains et animaux; emplâtres, matériel pour pansements; matières pour plomber les dents et pour empreintes dentaires; désinfectants; produits pour la destruction d'animaux nuisibles; fongicides, herbicides.

Classe 9:

Appareils et instruments scientifiques, nautiques, géodésiques, photographiques, cinématographiques, optiques, de pesage, de mesurage, de signalisation, de contrôle (inspection), de secours (sauvetage) et d'enseignement; appareils et instruments pour la conduite, la distribution, la transformation, l'accumulation, le réglage ou la commande du courant électrique; appareils pour l'enregistrement, la transmission, la reproduction du son ou des images; supports d'enregistrement magnétiques, disques acoustiques; disques compacts, DVD et autres supports d'enregistrement numériques; mécanismes pour appareils à prépaiement; caisses enregistreuses, machines à calculer, équipements pour le traitement d'informations, ordinateurs; logiciels; extincteurs.

Classe 14:

Métaux précieux et leurs alliages et produits en ces matières ou en plaqué non compris dans d'autres classes; joaillerie, bijouterie, pierres précieuses; horlogerie et instruments chronométriques.

Classe 16:

Papier, carton et produits en ces matières, non compris dans d'autres classes; produits de l'imprimerie; articles pour reliures; photographies; papeterie; adhésifs (matières collantes) pour la papeterie ou le ménage; matériel pour les artistes; pinceaux; machines à écrire et articles de bureau (à l'exception des meubles); matériel d'instruction ou d'enseignement (à l'exception des appareils); matières plastiques pour l'emballage (non comprises dans d'autres classes); caractères d'imprimerie; clichés.

Classe 25:

Vêtements, chaussures, chapellerie.

Classe 28:

Jeux, jouets; articles de gymnastique et de sport non compris dans d'autres classes; décorations pour arbres de Noël.

Classe 29:

Viande, poisson, volaille et gibier; extraits de viande; fruits et légumes conservés, congelés, séchés et cuits; gelées, confitures, compotes; oeufs; lait et produits laitiers; huiles et graisses comestibles.

Classe 30:

Café, thé, cacao et succédanés du café; riz; tapioca et sagou; farines et préparations faites de céréales; pain, pâtisserie et confiserie; glaces comestibles; sucre, miel, sirop de mélasse; levure, poudre pour faire lever; sel; moutarde; vinaigre, sauces (condiments); épices; glace à rafraîchir.

Classe 32:

Bières; eaux minérales et gazeuses et autres boissons sans alcool; boissons à base de fruits et jus de fruits; sirops et autres préparations pour faire des boissons.

Classe 33:

Boissons alcoolisées (à l'exception des bières).

Classe 34:

Tabac; articles pour fumeurs; allumettes.

Classe 35:

Publicité; gestion des affaires commerciales; administration commerciale; travaux de bureau.

Classe 36:

Assurances; affaires financières; affaires monétaires; affaires immobilières.

Classe 37:

Construction; réparation; services d'installation.

Classe 38:

Télécommunications.

Classe 39:

Transport; emballage et entreposage de marchandises; organisation de voyages.

Classe 41:

Éducation; formation; divertissement; activités sportives et culturelles.

Classe 42:

Services scientifiques et technologiques ainsi que services de recherches et de conception y relatifs; services d'analyses et de recherches industrielles; conception et développement d'ordinateurs et de logiciels.

Classe 43:

Services de restauration (alimentation); hébergement temporaire.

Classe 44:

Services médicaux; services vétérinaires; soins d'hygiène et de beauté pour êtres humains ou pour animaux; services d'agriculture, d'horticulture et de sylviculture.

Trademark Information




Change country
The trademark TODDY is registered in Portugal. It's registry includes text/words and image. This trademark protects the use rights on cosmetics and cleaning preparations; electrical and scientific apparatus; jewelry; paper goods and printed matter; toys and sporting goods; smokers’ articles; light beverages; wine and spirits; staple foods; meats and processed foods; pharmaceuticals; and clothing, plus the following services: advertising and business; insurance and financial; building construction and repair; telecommunications; transportation and storage; education and entertainment; computer, scientific & legal; hotels and restaurants; and medical, beauty & agricultural.
The record is owned by TODDY - PORTUGAL, LDA..

West Riding Investments Limited

Class Record Type Presentation Status
000118121 Mixed 1932/10/28 Forsaken

Toddy - Portugal, Lda.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
29, 30
000399914 Mixed 2006/03/21 Registered
29, 30
000411699 Mixed 2007/02/16 Registered
5, 25, 35, 39
000415069 Mixed 2007/04/30 Registered
000423751 Mixed 2007/11/09 Registered
000424953 Mixed 2007/12/03 Registered
000439951 Mixed 2008/10/23 Registered
30, 35
000522662 Mixed 2013/12/03 Registered
29, 30
000522666 Mixed 2013/12/04 Registered
000522665 Mixed 2013/12/04 Others
32, 33
000400687 Denominative 2006/04/07 Registered
3, 9, 14, 16,
28, 34, 35, 36,
37, 38, 39, 41,
42, 43, 44
000499866 Denominative 2012/05/17 Registered

Pepsico Do Brasil, Ltda.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
29, 30, 32
000434165 Denominative 2008/06/12 Forsaken
Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 5:

(Pharmaceuticals) Pharmaceutical, veterinary and sanitary preparations; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.

Class 9:

(Electrical and scientific apparatus) Scientific, nautical, surveying, electric, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signaling, checking (supervision), lifesaving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire-extinguishing apparatus.

Class 14:

(Jewelry) Precious metals and their alloys and goods in precious metals or coated therewith, not included in other classes; jewelry, precious stones; horological and chronometric instruments.

Class 16:

(Paper goods and printed matter) Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists" materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); playing cards; printers" type; printing blocks.

Class 25:

(Clothing) Clothing, footwear, headgear.

Class 28:

(Toys and sporting goods) Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.

Class 29:

(Meats and processed foods) Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, fruit sauces; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.

Class 30:

(Staple foods) Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking-powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.

Class 32:

(Light beverages) Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.

Class 33:

(Wine and spirits) Alcoholic beverages (except beers).

Class 34:

(Smokers’ articles) Tobacco; smokers’ articles; matches.

Class 35:

(Advertising and business) Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.

Class 36:

(Insurance and financial) Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.

Class 37:

(Building construction and repair) Building construction; repair; installation services.

Class 38:


Class 39:

(Transportation and storage) Transport; packaging and storage of goods; travel arrangement.

Class 41:

(Education and entertainment) Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.

Class 42:

(Computer, scientific & legal) Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto: industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software; legal services.

Class 43:

(Hotels and Restaurants) Services for providing food and drink; temporary accommodations.

Class 44:

(Medical, beauty & agricultural) Medical services; veterinary services; hygienic and beauty care for human beings or animals; agriculture, horticulture and forestry services.