Information Zur Marke

CTI MOVIL

Land

Uruguay

Land ändern
Die Marke CTI MOVIL befindet sich registriert in Uruguay. Ihre Registrierung beinhaltet Text/Wörter und Bild. Diese Marke schützt die Nutzunsrechte von Instrumente, Maschinen und Anlagen; Metalle; Maschinen; Medizinische und tiermedizinische Instrumente; Beleuchtung, Heizungsanlagen und Sanitärbedarf; Schmuck, Modeschmuck und Uhren; Schreibwaren; flexible Rohre und halbgefertigte Plastikerzeugnisse; nichtmetallisches Baumaterial; Kurzwaren; Teppiche; Spielwaren; Fleisch und verarbeitete Lebensmittel; und Landwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse, mit den folgenden Dienstleistungen Telekommunikation; Werbung und Verwaltung; Versicherungen, Finanzagenturen und Immobilien; Logistik und Reiseagenturen; Materialverarbeitung; und Bildung und Freizeit.
Die Registrierung läuft unter dem Namen von .
Cti Movil
Inhaber

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
9, 38 MA/M/0001/00352746 Gemischt 2004/02/05 Registriert
Cti Movil
Inhaber

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
6, 7, 10, 11, 14, 16, 17, 19, 26, 27, 28, 29, 31 MA/M/0001/00359024 Gemischt 2004/12/15 Registriert
35, 36, 39, 40, 41 MA/M/0001/00359025 Gemischt 2004/12/15 Registriert
9, 38 MA/M/0001/00359055 Denominativ 2004/12/16 Registriert
Klasse 6:

Unedle Metalle und deren Legierungen; Baumaterialien aus Metall; transportable Bauten aus Metall; Schienenbaumaterial aus Metall; Kabel und Drähte aus Metall (nicht für elektrische Zwecke); Schlosserwaren und Kleineisenwaren; Metallrohre; Geldschränke; Waren aus Metall, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind; Erze

Klasse 7:

Maschinen und Werkzeugmaschinen; Motoren (ausgenommen Motoren für Landfahrzeuge); Kupplungen und Vorrichtungen zur Kraftübertragung (ausgenommen solche für Landfahrzeuge); nicht handbetätigte landwirtschaftliche Geräte; Brutapparate für Eier; Verkaufsautomaten

Klasse 9:

Wissenschaftliche, Schifffahrts-, Vermessungs-, fotografische, Film-, optische, Wäge-, Mess-, Signal-, Kontroll-, Rettungs- und Unterrichtsapparate und -instrumente; Apparate und Instrumente zum Leiten, Schalten, Umwandeln, Speichern, Regeln und Kontrollieren von Elektrizität; Geräte zur Aufzeichnung, Übertragung und Wiedergabe von Ton und Bild; Magnetaufzeichnungsträger, Schallplatten; CDs, DVDs und andere digitale Aufzeichnungsträger; Mechaniken für geldbetä- tigte Apparate; Registrierkassen, Rechenmaschinen, Hardware für die Datenverarbeitung, Computer; Computersoftware; Feuerlöschgeräte

Klasse 10:

Chirurgische, ärztliche, zahn- und tierärztliche Instrumente und Apparate, künstliche Gliedmaßen, Augen und Zähne; orthopädische Artikel; chirurgisches Nahtmaterial

Klasse 11:

Beleuchtungs-, Heizungs-, Dampferzeugungs-, Koch-, Kühl-, Trocken-, Lüftungs- und Wasserleitungsgeräte sowie sanitäre Anlagen

Klasse 14:

Edelmetalle und deren Legierungen sowie daraus hergestellte oder damit plattierte Waren, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind; Juwelierwaren, Schmuckwaren, Edelsteine; Uhren und Zeitmessinstrumente

Klasse 16:

Papier, Pappe (Karton) und Waren aus diesen Materialien, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind; Druckereierzeugnisse; Buchbinderartikel; Fotografien; Schreibwaren; Klebstoffe für Papier- und Schreibwaren oder für Haushaltszwecke; Künstlerbedarfsartikel; Pinsel; Schreibmaschinen und Büroartikel (ausgenommen Möbel); Lehr- und Unterrichtsmittel (ausgenommen Apparate); Verpackungsmaterial aus Kunststoff, soweit es nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten ist; Drucklettern; Druckstöcke

Klasse 17:

Kautschuk, Guttapercha, Gummi, Asbest, Glimmer und Waren daraus, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind; Waren aus Kunststoffen (Halbfabrikate); Dichtungs-, Packungs- und Isoliermaterial; Schläuche (nicht aus Metall)

Klasse 19:

Baumaterialien (nicht aus Metall); Rohre (nicht aus Metall) für Bauzwecke; Asphalt, Pech und Bitumen; transportable Bauten (nicht aus Metall); Denkmäler (nicht aus Metall)

Klasse 26:

Spitzen und Stickereien, Bänder und Schnürbänder; Knöpfe, Haken und Ösen, Nadeln; künstliche Blumen

Klasse 27:

Teppiche, Fußmatten, Matten, Linoleum und andere Bodenbeläge; Tapeten (ausgenommen aus textilem Material)

Klasse 28:

Spiele, Spielzeug; Turn- und Sportartikel, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind; Christbaumschmuck

Klasse 29:

Fleisch, Fisch, Geflügel und Wild; Fleischextrakte; konserviertes, tiefgekühltes, getrocknetes und gekochtes Obst und Gemüse; Gallerten (Gelees), Konfitüren, Kompotte; Eier; Milch und Milchprodukte; Speiseöle und -fette

Klasse 31:

Samenkörner sowie land-, garten- und forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind; lebende Tiere; frisches Obst und Gemüse; Sämereien, natürliche Pflanzen und Blumen; Futtermittel, Malz

Klasse 35:

Werbung; Geschäftsführung; Unternehmensverwaltung; Büroarbeiten

Klasse 36:

Versicherungswesen; Finanzwesen; Geldgeschäfte; Immobilienwesen

Klasse 38:

Telekommunikation

Klasse 39:

Transportwesen; Verpackung und Lagerung von Waren; Veranstaltung von Reisen

Klasse 40:

Materialbearbeitung

Klasse 41:

Erziehung; Ausbildung; Unterhaltung; sportliche und kulturelle Aktivitäten

Trademark Information




Change country
The trademark CTI MOVIL is registered in Uruguay. It's registry includes text/words and image. This trademark protects the use rights on electrical and scientific apparatus; metal goods; machinery; medical apparatus; environmental control apparatus; jewelry; paper goods and printed matter; rubber goods; nonmetallic building materials; fancy goods; floor coverings; toys and sporting goods; meats and processed foods; and natural agricultural products, plus the following services: telecommunications; advertising and business; insurance and financial; transportation and storage; treatment of materials; and education and entertainment.
Cti Movil

Cti Compaã‘ÍA De Telã‰Fonos Del Interior S.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
9, 38
MA/M/0001/00352746 Mixed 2004/02/05 Registered
Cti Movil

Cti Compaã‘Ia De Telefonos Del Interior S.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
6, 7, 10, 11,
14, 16, 17, 19,
26, 27, 28, 29,
MA/M/0001/00359024 Mixed 2004/12/15 Registered
35, 36, 39, 40,
MA/M/0001/00359025 Mixed 2004/12/15 Registered
9, 38
MA/M/0001/00359055 Denominative 2004/12/16 Registered
Class 6:

(Metal goods) Common metals and their alloys; metal building materials; transportable buildings of metal; materials of metal for railway tracks; non-electric cables and wires of common metal; iron mongery, small items of metal hardware; pipes and tubes of metal; safes; goods of common metal not included in other classes; ores.

Class 7:

(Machinery) Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.

Class 9:

(Electrical and scientific apparatus) Scientific, nautical, surveying, electric, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signaling, checking (supervision), lifesaving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire-extinguishing apparatus.

Class 10:

(Medical Apparatus) Surgical, medical, dental and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.

Class 11:

(Environmental control apparatus) Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply and sanitary purposes.

Class 14:

(Jewelry) Precious metals and their alloys and goods in precious metals or coated therewith, not included in other classes; jewelry, precious stones; horological and chronometric instruments.

Class 16:

(Paper goods and printed matter) Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists" materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); playing cards; printers" type; printing blocks.

Class 17:

(Rubber goods) Rubber, gutta-percha, gum, asbestos, mica and goods made from these materials and not included in other classes; plastics in extruded form for use in manufacture; packing, stopping and insulating materials; flexible pipes, not of metal.

Class 19:

(Nonmetallic building materials) Building materials (nonmetallic); nonmetallic rigid pipes for building; asphalt, pitch and bitumen; nonmetallic transportable buildings; monuments, not of metal.

Class 26:

(Fancy goods) Lace and embroidery, ribbons and braid; buttons, hooks and eyes, pins and needles; artificial flowers.

Class 27:

(Floor coverings) Carpets, rugs, mats and matting, linoleum and other materials for covering existing floors; wall hangings (non-textile).

Class 28:

(Toys and sporting goods) Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.

Class 29:

(Meats and processed foods) Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, fruit sauces; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.

Class 31:

(Natural agricultural products) Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; living animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals, malt.

Class 35:

(Advertising and business) Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.

Class 36:

(Insurance and financial) Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.

Class 38:


Class 39:

(Transportation and storage) Transport; packaging and storage of goods; travel arrangement.

Class 40:

(Treatment of materials) Treatment of materials.

Class 41:

(Education and entertainment) Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.