Information Zur Marke

JOCKEY CLUB

Land

Uruguay

Land ändern
Die Marke JOCKEY CLUB befindet sich registriert in Uruguay. Ihre Registrierung beinhaltet Text/Wörter und Bild. Diese Marke schützt die Nutzungsrechte von Tabakwaren.
Die Registrierung läuft unter dem Namen von BRITISH AMERICAN TOBACCO (BRANDS) LIMITED.
Jockey Club
Inhaber

British American Tobacco (Brands) Limited

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
34
MA/M/0001/00233537 Gemischt 1989/10/26 Andere
34
MA/M/0001/00346427 Gemischt 2003/03/28 Registriert
34
MA/M/0001/00444089 Gemischt 2013/04/03 Andere
34
MA/M/0001/00240949 Denominativ 1990/11/19 Andere
34
MA/M/0001/00336725 Denominativ 2002/01/28 Registriert
34
MA/M/0001/00431350 Denominativ 2012/01/17 Registriert
Jockey Club
Inhaber

V. E I. Barboza S.c.

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
1, 3, 4, 5,
7, 18, 20, 21,
22, 29, 30, 31,
32
MA/M/0001/00254414 Denominativ 1992/06/15 Andere
Klasse 1:

Chemische Erzeugnisse für gewerbliche, wissenschaftliche, fotografische, land-, garten- und forstwirtschaftliche Zwecke; Kunstharze im Rohzustand, Kunststoffe im Rohzustand; Düngemittel; Feuerlöschmittel; Mittel zum Härten und Löten von Metallen; chemische Erzeugnisse zum Frischhalten und Haltbarmachen von Lebensmitteln; Gerbmittel; Klebstoffe für gewerbliche Zwecke

Klasse 3:

Wasch- und Bleichmittel; Putz-, Polier-, Fettentfernungs- und Schleifmittel; Seifen, Parfümeriewaren, ätherische Öle, Mittel zur Körper- und Schönheitspflege, Haarwässer, Zahnputzmittel

Klasse 4:

Technische Öle und Fette; Schmiermittel; Staubabsorbierungs-, Staubbenetzungs- und Staubbindemittel; Brennstoffe (einschließlich Motorentreibstoffe) und Leuchtstoffe; Kerzen und Dochte für Beleuchtungszwecke

Klasse 5:

Pharmazeutische und veterinärmedizinische Erzeugnisse; Hygienepräparate für medizinische Zwecke; diätetische Lebensmittel und Erzeugnisse für medizinische oder veterinärmedizinische Zwecke, Babykost; Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Menschen und Tiere; Pflaster, Verbandmaterial; Zahnfüllmittel und Abdruckmassen für zahnärztliche Zwecke; Desinfektionsmittel; Mittel zur Vertilgung von schädlichen Tieren; Fungizide, Herbizide

Klasse 7:

Maschinen und Werkzeugmaschinen; Motoren (ausgenommen Motoren für Landfahrzeuge); Kupplungen und Vorrichtungen zur Kraftübertragung (ausgenommen solche für Landfahrzeuge); nicht handbetätigte landwirtschaftliche Geräte; Brutapparate für Eier; Verkaufsautomaten

Klasse 18:

Leder und Lederimitationen sowie Waren daraus, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind; Häute und Felle; Reise- und Handkoffer; Regenschirme und Sonnenschirme; Spazierstöcke; Peitschen, Pferdegeschirre und Sattlerwaren

Klasse 20:

Möbel, Spiegel, Bilderrahmen; Waren, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind, aus Holz, Kork, Rohr, Binsen, Weide, Horn, Knochen, Elfenbein, Fischbein, Schildpatt, Bernstein, Perlmutter, Meerschaum und deren Ersatzstoffen oder aus Kunststoffen

Klasse 21:

Geräte und Behälter für Haushalt und Küche; Kämme und Schwämme; Bürsten und Pinsel (ausgenommen für Malzwecke); Bürstenmachermaterial; Putzzeug; Stahlwolle; rohes oder teilweise bearbeitetes Glas (mit Ausnahme von Bauglas); Glaswaren, Porzellan und Steingut, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind

Klasse 22:

Seile, Bindfaden, Netze, Zelte, Planen, Segel, Säcke, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind; Polsterfüllstoffe (außer aus Kautschuk oder Kunststoffen); rohe Gespinstfasern

Klasse 29:

Fleisch, Fisch, Geflügel und Wild; Fleischextrakte; konserviertes, tiefgekühltes, getrocknetes und gekochtes Obst und Gemüse; Gallerten (Gelees), Konfitüren, Kompotte; Eier; Milch und Milchprodukte; Speiseöle und -fette

Klasse 30:

Kaffee, Tee, Kakao und Kaffee-Ersatzmittel; Reis; Tapioka und Sago,; Mehle und Getreidepräparate, Brot, feine Backwaren und Konditorwaren; Speiseeis; Zucker, Honig, Melassesirup; Hefe, Backpulver; Salz; Senf; Essig, Soßen (Würzmittel); Gewürze; Kühleis

Klasse 31:

Samenkörner sowie land-, garten- und forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind; lebende Tiere; frisches Obst und Gemüse; Sämereien, natürliche Pflanzen und Blumen; Futtermittel, Malz

Klasse 32:

Biere; Mineralwässer und kohlensäurehaltige Wässer und andere alkoholfreie Getränke; Fruchtgetränke und Fruchtsäfte; Sirupe und andere Präparate für die Zubereitung von Getränken

Klasse 34:

Tabak; Raucherartikel; Streichhölzer

Trademark Information

JOCKEY CLUB

Country

Uruguay

Change country
The trademark JOCKEY CLUB is registered in Uruguay. It's registry includes text/words and image. This trademark protects the use rights on smokers’ articles.
The record is owned by BRITISH AMERICAN TOBACCO (BRANDS) LIMITED.
Jockey Club
Holder

British American Tobacco (Brands) Limited

Class Record Type Presentation Status
34
MA/M/0001/00233537 Mixed 1989/10/26 Others
34
MA/M/0001/00346427 Mixed 2003/03/28 Registered
34
MA/M/0001/00444089 Mixed 2013/04/03 Others
34
MA/M/0001/00240949 Denominative 1990/11/19 Others
34
MA/M/0001/00336725 Denominative 2002/01/28 Registered
34
MA/M/0001/00431350 Denominative 2012/01/17 Registered
Jockey Club
Holder

V. E I. Barboza S.c.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
1, 3, 4, 5,
7, 18, 20, 21,
22, 29, 30, 31,
32
MA/M/0001/00254414 Denominative 1992/06/15 Others
Class 1:

(Chemicals) Chemicals used in industry, science and photography, as well as in agriculture, horticulture and forestry; unprocessed artificial resins, unprocessed plastics; manures; fire extinguishing compositions; tempering and soldering preparations; chemical substances for preserving foodstuffs; tanning substances; adhesives used in industry.

Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 4:

(Lubricants and fuels) Industrial oils and greases; lubricants; dust absorbing, wetting and binding compositions; fuels (including motor spirit) and illuminants; candles, wicks.

Class 5:

(Pharmaceuticals) Pharmaceutical, veterinary and sanitary preparations; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.

Class 7:

(Machinery) Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.

Class 18:

(Leather goods) Leather and imitations of leather, and goods made of these materials and not included in other classes; animal skins, hides; trunks and traveling bags; umbrellas, parasols and walking sticks; whips, harness and saddlery.

Class 20:

(Furniture and articles not otherwise classified) Furniture, mirrors, picture frames; goods (not included in other classes) of wood, cork, reed, cane, wicker, horn, bone, ivory, whalebone, shell, amber, mother-of-pearl, meerschaum and substitutes for all these materials, or of plastics.

Class 21:

(Housewares and glass) Household or kitchen utensils and containers (not of precious metal or coated therewith); combs and sponges; brushes (except paint brushes); brush-making materials; articles for cleaning purposes; steel wool; un-worked or semi-worked glass (except glass used in building); glassware, porcelain and earthenware not included in other classes.

Class 22:

(Cordage and fibers) Ropes, string, nets, tents, awnings, tarpaulins, sails, sacks and bags (not included in other classes); padding and stuffing materials (except of rubber or plastics); raw fibrous textile materials.

Class 29:

(Meats and processed foods) Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, fruit sauces; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.

Class 30:

(Staple foods) Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking-powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.

Class 31:

(Natural agricultural products) Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; living animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals, malt.

Class 32:

(Light beverages) Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.

Class 34:

(Smokers’ articles) Tobacco; smokers’ articles; matches.