Information Sur La Marque

7 DIAS

Pays

Uruguay

Changer de pays
La marque 7 DIAS est enregistrée en Uruguay. Son enregistrement comprend texte/mots et image. Cette marque protège les droits d'utilisation sur viandes et aliments transformés.
L'enregistrement est au nom de JUGOS DEL URUGUAY S.A..
7 Dias
Titulaire

Sasetru S.a.c.i.f.i.a.i.e

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
2, 3, 4, 21,
29, 30, 31, 32
MA/M/0001/00237196 Dénominative 1990/05/09 Autres
7 Dias
Titulaire

Sasetru Sociedad Anonima Comercial Industrial Financiera Inmobiliaria Agropecuaria Import. Y Export.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
32, 33
MA/M/0001/00286653 Dénominative 1996/05/03 Autres
7 Dias
Titulaire

Grupo Gamesa, S.a. De C.v.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
30
MA/M/0001/00326904 Dénominative 2000/10/13 Cédée
7 Dias
Titulaire

Jugos Del Uruguay S.a.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
29
MA/M/0001/00334767 Dénominative 2001/10/22 Enregistrée
29
MA/M/0001/00431418 Dénominative 2012/01/18 Enregistrée
29
MA/M/0001/00347485 Mixte 2003/05/15 Enregistrée
Classe 2:

Couleurs, vernis, laques; préservatifs contre la rouille et contre la détérioration du bois; matières tinctoriales; mordants; résines naturelles à l'état brut; métaux en feuilles et en poudre pour peintres, décorateurs, imprimeurs et artistes.

Classe 3:

Préparations pour blanchir et autres substances pour lessiver; préparations pour nettoyer, polir, dégraisser et abraser; savons; parfumerie, huiles essentielles, cosmétiques, lotions pour les cheveux; dentifrices.

Classe 4:

Huiles et graisses industrielles; lubrifiants; produits pour absorber, arroser et lier la poussière; combustibles (y compris les essences pour moteurs) et matières éclairantes; bougies et mèches pour l'éclairage.

Classe 21:

Ustensiles et récipients pour le ménage ou la cuisine; peignes et éponges; brosses (à l'exception des pinceaux); matériaux pour la brosserie; matériel de nettoyage; paille de fer; verre brut ou mi-ouvré (à l'exception du verre de construction); verrerie, porcelaine et faïence non comprises dans d'autres classes.

Classe 29:

Viande, poisson, volaille et gibier; extraits de viande; fruits et légumes conservés, congelés, séchés et cuits; gelées, confitures, compotes; oeufs; lait et produits laitiers; huiles et graisses comestibles.

Classe 30:

Café, thé, cacao et succédanés du café; riz; tapioca et sagou; farines et préparations faites de céréales; pain, pâtisserie et confiserie; glaces comestibles; sucre, miel, sirop de mélasse; levure, poudre pour faire lever; sel; moutarde; vinaigre, sauces (condiments); épices; glace à rafraîchir.

Classe 31:

Graines et produits agricoles, horticoles et forestiers, non compris dans d'autres classes; animaux vivants; fruits et légumes frais; semences; plantes et fleurs naturelles; aliments pour les animaux; malt.

Classe 32:

Bières; eaux minérales et gazeuses et autres boissons sans alcool; boissons à base de fruits et jus de fruits; sirops et autres préparations pour faire des boissons.

Classe 33:

Boissons alcoolisées (à l'exception des bières).

Trademark Information




Change country
The trademark 7 DIAS is registered in Uruguay. It's registry includes text/words and image. This trademark protects the use rights on meats and processed foods.
The record is owned by JUGOS DEL URUGUAY S.A..
7 Dias

Sasetru S.a.c.i.f.i.a.i.e

Class Record Type Presentation Status
2, 3, 4, 21,
29, 30, 31, 32
MA/M/0001/00237196 Denominative 1990/05/09 Others
7 Dias

Sasetru Sociedad Anonima Comercial Industrial Financiera Inmobiliaria Agropecuaria Import. Y Export.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
32, 33
MA/M/0001/00286653 Denominative 1996/05/03 Others
7 Dias

Grupo Gamesa, S.a. De C.v.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
MA/M/0001/00326904 Denominative 2000/10/13 Desisted
7 Dias

Jugos Del Uruguay S.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
MA/M/0001/00334767 Denominative 2001/10/22 Registered
MA/M/0001/00431418 Denominative 2012/01/18 Registered
MA/M/0001/00347485 Mixed 2003/05/15 Registered
Class 2:

(Paints) Paints, varnishes, lacquers; preservatives against rust and against deterioration of wood; colorants; mordants; raw natural resins; metals in foil and powder form for painters, decorators, printers and artists. Explanatory Note This class includes mainly paints, colorants and preparations used for the protection against corrosion. Includes, in particular: paints, varnishes and lacquers for industry, handicrafts and arts; dyestuffs for clothing; colorants for foodstuffs and beverages.

Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 4:

(Lubricants and fuels) Industrial oils and greases; lubricants; dust absorbing, wetting and binding compositions; fuels (including motor spirit) and illuminants; candles, wicks.

Class 21:

(Housewares and glass) Household or kitchen utensils and containers (not of precious metal or coated therewith); combs and sponges; brushes (except paint brushes); brush-making materials; articles for cleaning purposes; steel wool; un-worked or semi-worked glass (except glass used in building); glassware, porcelain and earthenware not included in other classes.

Class 29:

(Meats and processed foods) Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, fruit sauces; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.

Class 30:

(Staple foods) Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking-powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.

Class 31:

(Natural agricultural products) Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; living animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals, malt.

Class 32:

(Light beverages) Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.

Class 33:

(Wine and spirits) Alcoholic beverages (except beers).