Information Sur La Marque

PHILISHAVE

Pays

Uruguay

Changer de pays
Titulaire

Koninklijke Philips Electronics N.v.

Philishave
La marque PHILISHAVE est enregistrée en Uruguay. Son enregistrement comprend texte/mots. Cette marque protège les droits d'utilisation sur entretien, parfumerie et cosmétique; matériel; couverts de table et coutellerie; armes et munitions; cuirs, fourrures et valises; ustensiles ménagers; et jouets.
L'enregistrement est au nom de KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS ELECTRONICS N.V..
Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
3
MA/M/0001/00300403 Dénominative 1997/12/22 Autres
7, 8, 13, 18,
21, 28
MA/M/0001/00318828 Dénominative 1999/11/30 Enregistrée
3
MA/M/0001/00389040 Dénominative 2008/02/25 Enregistrée
7, 8, 13, 18,
21, 28
MA/M/0001/00403052 Dénominative 2009/06/22 Enregistrée
Classe 3:

Préparations pour blanchir et autres substances pour lessiver; préparations pour nettoyer, polir, dégraisser et abraser; savons; parfumerie, huiles essentielles, cosmétiques, lotions pour les cheveux; dentifrices.

Classe 7:

Machines et machines-outils; moteurs (à l'exception des moteurs pour véhicules terrestres); accouplements et organes de transmission (à l'exception de ceux pour véhicules terrestres); instruments agricoles autres que ceux actionnés manuellement; couveuses pour les oeufs; distributeurs automatiques.

Classe 8:

Outils et instruments à main entraînés manuellement; coutellerie, fourchettes et cuillers; armes blanches; rasoirs.

Classe 13:

Armes à feu; munitions et projectiles; explosifs; feux d'artifice.

Classe 18:

Cuir et imitations du cuir, produits en ces matières non compris dans d'autres classes; peaux d'animaux; malles et valises; parapluies et parasols; cannes; fouets et sellerie.

Classe 21:

Ustensiles et récipients pour le ménage ou la cuisine; peignes et éponges; brosses (à l'exception des pinceaux); matériaux pour la brosserie; matériel de nettoyage; paille de fer; verre brut ou mi-ouvré (à l'exception du verre de construction); verrerie, porcelaine et faïence non comprises dans d'autres classes.

Classe 28:

Jeux, jouets; articles de gymnastique et de sport non compris dans d'autres classes; décorations pour arbres de Noël.

Trademark Information

PHILISHAVE

Country

Uruguay

Change country
Holder

Koninklijke Philips Electronics N.v.

Philishave
The trademark PHILISHAVE is registered in Uruguay. It's registry includes text/words. This trademark protects the use rights on cosmetics and cleaning preparations; machinery; hand tools; firearms; leather goods; housewares and glass; and toys and sporting goods.
The record is owned by KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS ELECTRONICS N.V..
Class Record Type Presentation Status
3
MA/M/0001/00300403 Denominative 1997/12/22 Others
7, 8, 13, 18,
21, 28
MA/M/0001/00318828 Denominative 1999/11/30 Registered
3
MA/M/0001/00389040 Denominative 2008/02/25 Registered
7, 8, 13, 18,
21, 28
MA/M/0001/00403052 Denominative 2009/06/22 Registered
Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 7:

(Machinery) Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.

Class 8:

(Hand tools) Hand tools and implements (hand operated); cutlery; side arms; razors.

Class 13:

(Firearms) Firearms; ammunition and projectiles; explosives; fireworks.

Class 18:

(Leather goods) Leather and imitations of leather, and goods made of these materials and not included in other classes; animal skins, hides; trunks and traveling bags; umbrellas, parasols and walking sticks; whips, harness and saddlery.

Class 21:

(Housewares and glass) Household or kitchen utensils and containers (not of precious metal or coated therewith); combs and sponges; brushes (except paint brushes); brush-making materials; articles for cleaning purposes; steel wool; un-worked or semi-worked glass (except glass used in building); glassware, porcelain and earthenware not included in other classes.

Class 28:

(Toys and sporting goods) Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.