Information Zur Marke

SAN MIGUEL

Land

Uruguay

Land ändern
Die Marke SAN MIGUEL befindet sich registriert in Uruguay. Ihre Registrierung beinhaltet Text/Wörter und Bild. Diese Marke schützt die Nutzungsrechte von Fleisch und verarbeitete Lebensmittel; Grundnahrungsmittel; und Landwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse.
Die Registrierung läuft unter dem Namen von EL TRIGAL S.A..
San Miguel
Inhaber

El Trigal S.a.

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
3, 4, 21, 29,
30, 31, 32
MA/M/0001/00218505 Gemischt 1987/07/10 Andere
29, 30, 31
MA/M/0001/00303700 Gemischt 1998/05/12 Registriert
29, 30, 31
MA/M/0001/00391820 Gemischt 2008/05/13 Registriert
San Miguel
Inhaber

San Miguel Corporation

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
32
MA/M/0001/00273669 Gemischt 1994/11/04 Andere
San Miguel
Inhaber

S.a. San Miguel A.g.i.c.i. Y F.

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
32
MA/M/0001/00409809 Denominativ 2010/02/19 Andere
3, 31
MA/M/0001/00446049 Gemischt 2013/06/06 Andere
Klasse 3:

Wasch- und Bleichmittel; Putz-, Polier-, Fettentfernungs- und Schleifmittel; Seifen, Parfümeriewaren, ätherische Öle, Mittel zur Körper- und Schönheitspflege, Haarwässer, Zahnputzmittel

Klasse 4:

Technische Öle und Fette; Schmiermittel; Staubabsorbierungs-, Staubbenetzungs- und Staubbindemittel; Brennstoffe (einschließlich Motorentreibstoffe) und Leuchtstoffe; Kerzen und Dochte für Beleuchtungszwecke

Klasse 21:

Geräte und Behälter für Haushalt und Küche; Kämme und Schwämme; Bürsten und Pinsel (ausgenommen für Malzwecke); Bürstenmachermaterial; Putzzeug; Stahlwolle; rohes oder teilweise bearbeitetes Glas (mit Ausnahme von Bauglas); Glaswaren, Porzellan und Steingut, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind

Klasse 29:

Fleisch, Fisch, Geflügel und Wild; Fleischextrakte; konserviertes, tiefgekühltes, getrocknetes und gekochtes Obst und Gemüse; Gallerten (Gelees), Konfitüren, Kompotte; Eier; Milch und Milchprodukte; Speiseöle und -fette

Klasse 30:

Kaffee, Tee, Kakao und Kaffee-Ersatzmittel; Reis; Tapioka und Sago,; Mehle und Getreidepräparate, Brot, feine Backwaren und Konditorwaren; Speiseeis; Zucker, Honig, Melassesirup; Hefe, Backpulver; Salz; Senf; Essig, Soßen (Würzmittel); Gewürze; Kühleis

Klasse 31:

Samenkörner sowie land-, garten- und forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind; lebende Tiere; frisches Obst und Gemüse; Sämereien, natürliche Pflanzen und Blumen; Futtermittel, Malz

Klasse 32:

Biere; Mineralwässer und kohlensäurehaltige Wässer und andere alkoholfreie Getränke; Fruchtgetränke und Fruchtsäfte; Sirupe und andere Präparate für die Zubereitung von Getränken

Trademark Information

SAN MIGUEL

Country

Uruguay

Change country
The trademark SAN MIGUEL is registered in Uruguay. It's registry includes text/words and image. This trademark protects the use rights on meats and processed foods; staple foods; and natural agricultural products.
The record is owned by EL TRIGAL S.A..
San Miguel
Holder

El Trigal S.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
3, 4, 21, 29,
30, 31, 32
MA/M/0001/00218505 Mixed 1987/07/10 Others
29, 30, 31
MA/M/0001/00303700 Mixed 1998/05/12 Registered
29, 30, 31
MA/M/0001/00391820 Mixed 2008/05/13 Registered
San Miguel
Holder

San Miguel Corporation

Class Record Type Presentation Status
32
MA/M/0001/00273669 Mixed 1994/11/04 Others
San Miguel
Holder

S.a. San Miguel A.g.i.c.i. Y F.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
32
MA/M/0001/00409809 Denominative 2010/02/19 Others
3, 31
MA/M/0001/00446049 Mixed 2013/06/06 Others
Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 4:

(Lubricants and fuels) Industrial oils and greases; lubricants; dust absorbing, wetting and binding compositions; fuels (including motor spirit) and illuminants; candles, wicks.

Class 21:

(Housewares and glass) Household or kitchen utensils and containers (not of precious metal or coated therewith); combs and sponges; brushes (except paint brushes); brush-making materials; articles for cleaning purposes; steel wool; un-worked or semi-worked glass (except glass used in building); glassware, porcelain and earthenware not included in other classes.

Class 29:

(Meats and processed foods) Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, fruit sauces; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.

Class 30:

(Staple foods) Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking-powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.

Class 31:

(Natural agricultural products) Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; living animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals, malt.

Class 32:

(Light beverages) Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.