Information Zur Marke

PH

Land

Uruguay

Land ändern
Inhaber

Paris Hilton

Ph
Die Marke PH befindet sich registriert in Uruguay. Ihre Registrierung beinhaltet Text/Wörter und Bild. Diese Marke schützt die Nutzungsrechte von Reinigungsmittel, Parfums und Kosmetik; Brennstoffe und Schmieröle; Lederwaren, Pelze und Koffer; und Haushaltswaren.
Die Registrierung läuft unter dem Namen von PARIS HILTON.
Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
3, 4, 18, 21
MA/M/0001/00367473 Gemischt 2005/12/20 Registriert
Klasse 3:

Wasch- und Bleichmittel; Putz-, Polier-, Fettentfernungs- und Schleifmittel; Seifen, Parfümeriewaren, ätherische Öle, Mittel zur Körper- und Schönheitspflege, Haarwässer, Zahnputzmittel

Klasse 4:

Technische Öle und Fette; Schmiermittel; Staubabsorbierungs-, Staubbenetzungs- und Staubbindemittel; Brennstoffe (einschließlich Motorentreibstoffe) und Leuchtstoffe; Kerzen und Dochte für Beleuchtungszwecke

Klasse 18:

Leder und Lederimitationen sowie Waren daraus, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind; Häute und Felle; Reise- und Handkoffer; Regenschirme und Sonnenschirme; Spazierstöcke; Peitschen, Pferdegeschirre und Sattlerwaren

Klasse 21:

Geräte und Behälter für Haushalt und Küche; Kämme und Schwämme; Bürsten und Pinsel (ausgenommen für Malzwecke); Bürstenmachermaterial; Putzzeug; Stahlwolle; rohes oder teilweise bearbeitetes Glas (mit Ausnahme von Bauglas); Glaswaren, Porzellan und Steingut, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind

Trademark Information




Change country

Paris Hilton

The trademark PH is registered in Uruguay. It's registry includes text/words and image. This trademark protects the use rights on cosmetics and cleaning preparations; lubricants and fuels; leather goods; and housewares and glass.
The record is owned by PARIS HILTON.
Class Record Type Presentation Status
3, 4, 18, 21
MA/M/0001/00367473 Mixed 2005/12/20 Registered
Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 4:

(Lubricants and fuels) Industrial oils and greases; lubricants; dust absorbing, wetting and binding compositions; fuels (including motor spirit) and illuminants; candles, wicks.

Class 18:

(Leather goods) Leather and imitations of leather, and goods made of these materials and not included in other classes; animal skins, hides; trunks and traveling bags; umbrellas, parasols and walking sticks; whips, harness and saddlery.

Class 21:

(Housewares and glass) Household or kitchen utensils and containers (not of precious metal or coated therewith); combs and sponges; brushes (except paint brushes); brush-making materials; articles for cleaning purposes; steel wool; un-worked or semi-worked glass (except glass used in building); glassware, porcelain and earthenware not included in other classes.