Information Sur La Marque

VALDIVIA

Pays

Uruguay

Changer de pays
La marque VALDIVIA est enregistrée en Uruguay. Son enregistrement comprend texte/mots et image. Cette marque protège les droits d'utilisation sur bières et boissons non alcoolisées; boissons alcoolisées; viandes et aliments transformés; et aliments de base.
L'enregistrement est au nom de FABRICAS NACIONALES DE CERVEZA S.A.; et VALDIVIA FABRICA Y REFINERIA DE ACEITES S.A..
Valdivia
Titulaire

Fabricas Nacionales De Cerveza S.a.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
32, 33
MA/M/0001/00227917 Mixte 1989/01/18 Autres
32, 33
MA/M/0001/00313315 Mixte 1999/05/31 Enregistrée
Valdivia
Titulaire

Valdivia Fabrica Y Refineria De Aceites S.a.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
29, 30
MA/M/0001/00249303 Dénominative 1991/11/12 Enregistrée
Valdivia
Titulaire

Valdivia Fabrica Y Refineria De Aceite S.a.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
2, 3, 4, 21,
29, 30, 31, 32
MA/M/0001/00249870 Dénominative 1991/12/02 Autres
Valdivia
Titulaire

Daulerio, Diana

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
25
MA/M/0001/00427393 Dénominative 2011/09/20 Demande Publiée
Classe 2:

Couleurs, vernis, laques; préservatifs contre la rouille et contre la détérioration du bois; matières tinctoriales; mordants; résines naturelles à l'état brut; métaux en feuilles et en poudre pour peintres, décorateurs, imprimeurs et artistes.

Classe 3:

Préparations pour blanchir et autres substances pour lessiver; préparations pour nettoyer, polir, dégraisser et abraser; savons; parfumerie, huiles essentielles, cosmétiques, lotions pour les cheveux; dentifrices.

Classe 4:

Huiles et graisses industrielles; lubrifiants; produits pour absorber, arroser et lier la poussière; combustibles (y compris les essences pour moteurs) et matières éclairantes; bougies et mèches pour l'éclairage.

Classe 21:

Ustensiles et récipients pour le ménage ou la cuisine; peignes et éponges; brosses (à l'exception des pinceaux); matériaux pour la brosserie; matériel de nettoyage; paille de fer; verre brut ou mi-ouvré (à l'exception du verre de construction); verrerie, porcelaine et faïence non comprises dans d'autres classes.

Classe 25:

Vêtements, chaussures, chapellerie.

Classe 29:

Viande, poisson, volaille et gibier; extraits de viande; fruits et légumes conservés, congelés, séchés et cuits; gelées, confitures, compotes; oeufs; lait et produits laitiers; huiles et graisses comestibles.

Classe 30:

Café, thé, cacao et succédanés du café; riz; tapioca et sagou; farines et préparations faites de céréales; pain, pâtisserie et confiserie; glaces comestibles; sucre, miel, sirop de mélasse; levure, poudre pour faire lever; sel; moutarde; vinaigre, sauces (condiments); épices; glace à rafraîchir.

Classe 31:

Graines et produits agricoles, horticoles et forestiers, non compris dans d'autres classes; animaux vivants; fruits et légumes frais; semences; plantes et fleurs naturelles; aliments pour les animaux; malt.

Classe 32:

Bières; eaux minérales et gazeuses et autres boissons sans alcool; boissons à base de fruits et jus de fruits; sirops et autres préparations pour faire des boissons.

Classe 33:

Boissons alcoolisées (à l'exception des bières).

Trademark Information

VALDIVIA

Country

Uruguay

Change country
The trademark VALDIVIA is registered in Uruguay. It's registry includes text/words and image. This trademark protects the use rights on light beverages; wine and spirits; meats and processed foods; and staple foods.
The record is owned by FABRICAS NACIONALES DE CERVEZA S.A.; and VALDIVIA FABRICA Y REFINERIA DE ACEITES S.A..
Valdivia
Holder

Fabricas Nacionales De Cerveza S.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
32, 33
MA/M/0001/00227917 Mixed 1989/01/18 Others
32, 33
MA/M/0001/00313315 Mixed 1999/05/31 Registered
Valdivia
Holder

Valdivia Fabrica Y Refineria De Aceites S.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
29, 30
MA/M/0001/00249303 Denominative 1991/11/12 Registered
Valdivia
Holder

Valdivia Fabrica Y Refineria De Aceite S.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
2, 3, 4, 21,
29, 30, 31, 32
MA/M/0001/00249870 Denominative 1991/12/02 Others
Valdivia
Holder

Daulerio, Diana

Class Record Type Presentation Status
25
MA/M/0001/00427393 Denominative 2011/09/20 Application Published
Class 2:

(Paints) Paints, varnishes, lacquers; preservatives against rust and against deterioration of wood; colorants; mordants; raw natural resins; metals in foil and powder form for painters, decorators, printers and artists. Explanatory Note This class includes mainly paints, colorants and preparations used for the protection against corrosion. Includes, in particular: paints, varnishes and lacquers for industry, handicrafts and arts; dyestuffs for clothing; colorants for foodstuffs and beverages.

Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 4:

(Lubricants and fuels) Industrial oils and greases; lubricants; dust absorbing, wetting and binding compositions; fuels (including motor spirit) and illuminants; candles, wicks.

Class 21:

(Housewares and glass) Household or kitchen utensils and containers (not of precious metal or coated therewith); combs and sponges; brushes (except paint brushes); brush-making materials; articles for cleaning purposes; steel wool; un-worked or semi-worked glass (except glass used in building); glassware, porcelain and earthenware not included in other classes.

Class 25:

(Clothing) Clothing, footwear, headgear.

Class 29:

(Meats and processed foods) Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, fruit sauces; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.

Class 30:

(Staple foods) Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking-powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.

Class 31:

(Natural agricultural products) Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; living animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals, malt.

Class 32:

(Light beverages) Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.

Class 33:

(Wine and spirits) Alcoholic beverages (except beers).