Information Sur La Marque

KINO

Pays

Uruguay

Changer de pays
La marque KINO est enregistrée en Uruguay. Son enregistrement comprend texte/mots. Cette marque protège les droits d'utilisation sur viandes et aliments transformés; articles agricoles; et papeterie, ajouté aux services suivants : télécommunications; et formation et loisirs.
L'enregistrement est au nom de LIDINEL S.A.; et LOTERIA DE CONCEPCIÓN.
Kino
Titulaire

Loteria De Concepcion

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
16, 38, 41
MA/M/0001/00274584 Dénominative 1994/12/14 Autres
Kino
Titulaire

Lidinel S.a.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
29, 31
MA/M/0001/00346810 Dénominative 2003/04/11 Enregistrée
Kino
Titulaire

Loteria De Concepciã“N

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
16, 38, 41
MA/M/0001/00374510 Dénominative 2006/09/28 Enregistrée
Classe 16:

Papier, carton et produits en ces matières, non compris dans d'autres classes; produits de l'imprimerie; articles pour reliures; photographies; papeterie; adhésifs (matières collantes) pour la papeterie ou le ménage; matériel pour les artistes; pinceaux; machines à écrire et articles de bureau (à l'exception des meubles); matériel d'instruction ou d'enseignement (à l'exception des appareils); matières plastiques pour l'emballage (non comprises dans d'autres classes); caractères d'imprimerie; clichés.

Classe 29:

Viande, poisson, volaille et gibier; extraits de viande; fruits et légumes conservés, congelés, séchés et cuits; gelées, confitures, compotes; oeufs; lait et produits laitiers; huiles et graisses comestibles.

Classe 31:

Graines et produits agricoles, horticoles et forestiers, non compris dans d'autres classes; animaux vivants; fruits et légumes frais; semences; plantes et fleurs naturelles; aliments pour les animaux; malt.

Classe 38:

Télécommunications.

Classe 41:

Éducation; formation; divertissement; activités sportives et culturelles.

Trademark Information

KINO

Country

Uruguay

Change country
The trademark KINO is registered in Uruguay. It's registry includes text/words. This trademark protects the use rights on meats and processed foods; natural agricultural products; and paper goods and printed matter, plus the following services: telecommunications; and education and entertainment.
The record is owned by LIDINEL S.A.; and LOTERIA DE CONCEPCIÓN.
Kino
Holder

Loteria De Concepcion

Class Record Type Presentation Status
16, 38, 41
MA/M/0001/00274584 Denominative 1994/12/14 Others
Kino
Holder

Lidinel S.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
29, 31
MA/M/0001/00346810 Denominative 2003/04/11 Registered
Kino
Holder

Loteria De Concepciã“N

Class Record Type Presentation Status
16, 38, 41
MA/M/0001/00374510 Denominative 2006/09/28 Registered
Class 16:

(Paper goods and printed matter) Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists" materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); playing cards; printers" type; printing blocks.

Class 29:

(Meats and processed foods) Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, fruit sauces; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.

Class 31:

(Natural agricultural products) Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; living animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals, malt.

Class 38:

Telecommunications

Class 41:

(Education and entertainment) Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.