Information Sur La Marque

REPLAY

Pays

Uruguay

Changer de pays
La marque REPLAY est enregistrée en Uruguay. Son enregistrement comprend texte/mots. Cette marque protège les droits d'utilisation sur vêtements; entretien, parfumerie et cosmétique; instruments, machines et équipements; bijouterie-joaillerie et horlogerie; jouets; et aliments de base.
L'enregistrement est au nom de LARDISA S.R.L.; PALLADIO LEASING S.P.A.; et PLUCKY SOCIEDAD ANONIMA.
Replay
Titulaire

R.p.m. Ltda.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
16
MA/M/0001/00236438 Dénominative 1990/03/27 Cédée
Replay
Titulaire

Lardisa S.r.l.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
25
MA/M/0001/00239395 Dénominative 1990/08/27 Autres
25
MA/M/0001/00388194 Dénominative 2008/01/25 Enregistrée
Replay
Titulaire

Idala S.a.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
30
MA/M/0001/00261309 Dénominative 1993/03/22 Autres
Replay
Titulaire

Mariã‘Ansky Zamansky, Ernesto

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
1, 2, 3, 4,
5, 6, 8, 9,
10, 17, 22, 26,
29, 30, 31, 32,
33
MA/M/0001/00266310 Dénominative 1993/11/01 Autres
Replay
Titulaire

Palladio Leasing S.p.a.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
3, 9, 14, 18,
25, 28
MA/M/0001/00266371 Dénominative 1993/11/05 Autres
3, 9, 14, 28
MA/M/0001/00400049 Dénominative 2009/03/02 Enregistrée
Replay
Titulaire

Guerra Echevarria, Jose Luis

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
35, 41, 42
MA/M/0001/00298688 Dénominative 1997/10/06 Autres
Replay
Titulaire

Plucky Sociedad Anonima

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
30
MA/M/0001/00354534 Dénominative 2004/05/07 Enregistrée
Classe 1:

Produits chimiques destinés à l'industrie, aux sciences, à la photographie, ainsi qu'à l'agriculture, l'horticulture et la sylviculture; résines artificielles à l'état brut, matières plastiques à l'état brut; engrais pour les terres; compositions extinctrices; préparations pour la trempe et la soudure des métaux; produits chimiques destinés à conserver les aliments; matières tannantes; adhésifs (matières collantes) destinés à l'industrie.

Classe 2:

Couleurs, vernis, laques; préservatifs contre la rouille et contre la détérioration du bois; matières tinctoriales; mordants; résines naturelles à l'état brut; métaux en feuilles et en poudre pour peintres, décorateurs, imprimeurs et artistes.

Classe 3:

Préparations pour blanchir et autres substances pour lessiver; préparations pour nettoyer, polir, dégraisser et abraser; savons; parfumerie, huiles essentielles, cosmétiques, lotions pour les cheveux; dentifrices.

Classe 4:

Huiles et graisses industrielles; lubrifiants; produits pour absorber, arroser et lier la poussière; combustibles (y compris les essences pour moteurs) et matières éclairantes; bougies et mèches pour l'éclairage.

Classe 5:

Produits pharmaceutiques et vétérinaires; produits hygiéniques pour la médecine; aliments et substances diététiques à usage médical ou vétérinaire, aliments pour bébés; compléments alimentaires pour êtres humains et animaux; emplâtres, matériel pour pansements; matières pour plomber les dents et pour empreintes dentaires; désinfectants; produits pour la destruction d'animaux nuisibles; fongicides, herbicides.

Classe 6:

Métaux communs et leurs alliages; matériaux de construction métalliques; constructions transportables métalliques; matériaux métalliques pour les voies ferrées; câbles et fils métalliques non électriques; serrurerie et quincaillerie métalliques; tuyaux métalliques; coffres-forts; produits métalliques non compris dans d'autres classes; minerais.

Classe 8:

Outils et instruments à main entraînés manuellement; coutellerie, fourchettes et cuillers; armes blanches; rasoirs.

Classe 9:

Appareils et instruments scientifiques, nautiques, géodésiques, photographiques, cinématographiques, optiques, de pesage, de mesurage, de signalisation, de contrôle (inspection), de secours (sauvetage) et d'enseignement; appareils et instruments pour la conduite, la distribution, la transformation, l'accumulation, le réglage ou la commande du courant électrique; appareils pour l'enregistrement, la transmission, la reproduction du son ou des images; supports d'enregistrement magnétiques, disques acoustiques; disques compacts, DVD et autres supports d'enregistrement numériques; mécanismes pour appareils à prépaiement; caisses enregistreuses, machines à calculer, équipements pour le traitement d'informations, ordinateurs; logiciels; extincteurs.

Classe 10:

Appareils et instruments chirurgicaux, médicaux, dentaires et vétérinaires, membres, yeux et dents artificiels; articles orthopédiques; matériel de suture.

Classe 14:

Métaux précieux et leurs alliages et produits en ces matières ou en plaqué non compris dans d'autres classes; joaillerie, bijouterie, pierres précieuses; horlogerie et instruments chronométriques.

Classe 16:

Papier, carton et produits en ces matières, non compris dans d'autres classes; produits de l'imprimerie; articles pour reliures; photographies; papeterie; adhésifs (matières collantes) pour la papeterie ou le ménage; matériel pour les artistes; pinceaux; machines à écrire et articles de bureau (à l'exception des meubles); matériel d'instruction ou d'enseignement (à l'exception des appareils); matières plastiques pour l'emballage (non comprises dans d'autres classes); caractères d'imprimerie; clichés.

Classe 17:

Caoutchouc, gutta-percha, gomme, amiante, mica et produits en ces matières non compris dans d'autres classes; produits en matières plastiques mi ouvrées; matières à calfeutrer, à étouper et à isoler; tuyaux flexibles non métalliques.

Classe 18:

Cuir et imitations du cuir, produits en ces matières non compris dans d'autres classes; peaux d'animaux; malles et valises; parapluies et parasols; cannes; fouets et sellerie.

Classe 22:

Cordes, ficelles, filets, tentes, bâches, voiles, sacs (non compris dans d'autres classes); matières de rembourrage (à l'exception du caoutchouc ou des matières plastiques); matières textiles fibreuses brutes.

Classe 25:

Vêtements, chaussures, chapellerie.

Classe 26:

Dentelles et broderies, rubans et lacets; boutons, crochets et oeillets, épingles et aiguilles; fleurs artificielles.

Classe 28:

Jeux, jouets; articles de gymnastique et de sport non compris dans d'autres classes; décorations pour arbres de Noël.

Classe 29:

Viande, poisson, volaille et gibier; extraits de viande; fruits et légumes conservés, congelés, séchés et cuits; gelées, confitures, compotes; oeufs; lait et produits laitiers; huiles et graisses comestibles.

Classe 30:

Café, thé, cacao et succédanés du café; riz; tapioca et sagou; farines et préparations faites de céréales; pain, pâtisserie et confiserie; glaces comestibles; sucre, miel, sirop de mélasse; levure, poudre pour faire lever; sel; moutarde; vinaigre, sauces (condiments); épices; glace à rafraîchir.

Classe 31:

Graines et produits agricoles, horticoles et forestiers, non compris dans d'autres classes; animaux vivants; fruits et légumes frais; semences; plantes et fleurs naturelles; aliments pour les animaux; malt.

Classe 32:

Bières; eaux minérales et gazeuses et autres boissons sans alcool; boissons à base de fruits et jus de fruits; sirops et autres préparations pour faire des boissons.

Classe 33:

Boissons alcoolisées (à l'exception des bières).

Classe 35:

Publicité; gestion des affaires commerciales; administration commerciale; travaux de bureau.

Classe 41:

Éducation; formation; divertissement; activités sportives et culturelles.

Classe 42:

Services scientifiques et technologiques ainsi que services de recherches et de conception y relatifs; services d'analyses et de recherches industrielles; conception et développement d'ordinateurs et de logiciels.

Trademark Information




Change country
The trademark REPLAY is registered in Uruguay. It's registry includes text/words. This trademark protects the use rights on clothing; cosmetics and cleaning preparations; electrical and scientific apparatus; jewelry; toys and sporting goods; and staple foods.

R.p.m. Ltda.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
MA/M/0001/00236438 Denominative 1990/03/27 Desisted

Lardisa S.r.l.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
MA/M/0001/00239395 Denominative 1990/08/27 Others
MA/M/0001/00388194 Denominative 2008/01/25 Registered

Idala S.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
MA/M/0001/00261309 Denominative 1993/03/22 Others

Mariã‘Ansky Zamansky, Ernesto

Class Record Type Presentation Status
1, 2, 3, 4,
5, 6, 8, 9,
10, 17, 22, 26,
29, 30, 31, 32,
MA/M/0001/00266310 Denominative 1993/11/01 Others

Palladio Leasing S.p.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
3, 9, 14, 18,
25, 28
MA/M/0001/00266371 Denominative 1993/11/05 Others
3, 9, 14, 28
MA/M/0001/00400049 Denominative 2009/03/02 Registered

Guerra Echevarria, Jose Luis

Class Record Type Presentation Status
35, 41, 42
MA/M/0001/00298688 Denominative 1997/10/06 Others

Plucky Sociedad Anonima

Class Record Type Presentation Status
MA/M/0001/00354534 Denominative 2004/05/07 Registered
Class 1:

(Chemicals) Chemicals used in industry, science and photography, as well as in agriculture, horticulture and forestry; unprocessed artificial resins, unprocessed plastics; manures; fire extinguishing compositions; tempering and soldering preparations; chemical substances for preserving foodstuffs; tanning substances; adhesives used in industry.

Class 2:

(Paints) Paints, varnishes, lacquers; preservatives against rust and against deterioration of wood; colorants; mordants; raw natural resins; metals in foil and powder form for painters, decorators, printers and artists. Explanatory Note This class includes mainly paints, colorants and preparations used for the protection against corrosion. Includes, in particular: paints, varnishes and lacquers for industry, handicrafts and arts; dyestuffs for clothing; colorants for foodstuffs and beverages.

Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 4:

(Lubricants and fuels) Industrial oils and greases; lubricants; dust absorbing, wetting and binding compositions; fuels (including motor spirit) and illuminants; candles, wicks.

Class 5:

(Pharmaceuticals) Pharmaceutical, veterinary and sanitary preparations; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.

Class 6:

(Metal goods) Common metals and their alloys; metal building materials; transportable buildings of metal; materials of metal for railway tracks; non-electric cables and wires of common metal; iron mongery, small items of metal hardware; pipes and tubes of metal; safes; goods of common metal not included in other classes; ores.

Class 8:

(Hand tools) Hand tools and implements (hand operated); cutlery; side arms; razors.

Class 9:

(Electrical and scientific apparatus) Scientific, nautical, surveying, electric, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signaling, checking (supervision), lifesaving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire-extinguishing apparatus.

Class 10:

(Medical Apparatus) Surgical, medical, dental and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.

Class 14:

(Jewelry) Precious metals and their alloys and goods in precious metals or coated therewith, not included in other classes; jewelry, precious stones; horological and chronometric instruments.

Class 16:

(Paper goods and printed matter) Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists" materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); playing cards; printers" type; printing blocks.

Class 17:

(Rubber goods) Rubber, gutta-percha, gum, asbestos, mica and goods made from these materials and not included in other classes; plastics in extruded form for use in manufacture; packing, stopping and insulating materials; flexible pipes, not of metal.

Class 18:

(Leather goods) Leather and imitations of leather, and goods made of these materials and not included in other classes; animal skins, hides; trunks and traveling bags; umbrellas, parasols and walking sticks; whips, harness and saddlery.

Class 22:

(Cordage and fibers) Ropes, string, nets, tents, awnings, tarpaulins, sails, sacks and bags (not included in other classes); padding and stuffing materials (except of rubber or plastics); raw fibrous textile materials.

Class 25:

(Clothing) Clothing, footwear, headgear.

Class 26:

(Fancy goods) Lace and embroidery, ribbons and braid; buttons, hooks and eyes, pins and needles; artificial flowers.

Class 28:

(Toys and sporting goods) Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.

Class 29:

(Meats and processed foods) Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, fruit sauces; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.

Class 30:

(Staple foods) Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking-powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.

Class 31:

(Natural agricultural products) Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; living animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals, malt.

Class 32:

(Light beverages) Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.

Class 33:

(Wine and spirits) Alcoholic beverages (except beers).

Class 35:

(Advertising and business) Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.

Class 41:

(Education and entertainment) Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.

Class 42:

(Computer, scientific & legal) Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto: industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software; legal services.