Information Zur Marke

NOI

Land

Venezuela

Land ändern
Die Marke NOI befindet sich registriert in Venezuela. Ihre Registrierung beinhaltet Text/Wörter und Bild. Diese Marke schützt die Nutzunsrechte von Instrumente, Maschinen und Anlagen; Schreibwaren; Reinigungsmittel, Parfums und Kosmetik; Grundnahrungsmittel; und Maschinen, mit den folgenden Dienstleistungen Werbung und Verwaltung.
Die Registrierung läuft unter dem Namen von APEMEX S.A. DE C.V.; COMPLICE PUBLICIDAD, C.A.; DETERGENTES CARACAS, C.A.; INVERSIONES NOI FAST, C.A.; und NATIONAL-OILWELL L.P..
Noi
Inhaber

Apemex S.a. De C.v.

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
9
1999-011951 Denominativ 1999/07/13 Registriert
Noi
Inhaber

National-Oilwell L.p.

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
7
2001-022903 Denominativ 2001/12/20 Registriert
7
2001-022904 Gemischt 2001/12/20 Registriert
7
2001-022905 Gemischt 2001/12/20 Registriert
Noi
Inhaber

Complice Publicidad, C.a.

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
16
2005-000754 Gemischt 2005/01/20 Registriert
35
2005-000755 Gemischt 2005/01/20 Registriert
Noi
Inhaber

Detergentes Caracas, C.a.

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
3
2006-024044 Denominativ 2006/10/20 Registriert
Noi
Inhaber

Inversiones Noi Fast, C.a.

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
VE:I46
2010-015551 Gemischt 2010/09/17 Registriert
30
2010-015552 Gemischt 2010/09/17 Registriert
Klasse 0:

Nationale klasse (keine beschreibung)

Klasse 3:

Wasch- und Bleichmittel; Putz-, Polier-, Fettentfernungs- und Schleifmittel; Seifen, Parfümeriewaren, ätherische Öle, Mittel zur Körper- und Schönheitspflege, Haarwässer, Zahnputzmittel

Klasse 7:

Maschinen und Werkzeugmaschinen; Motoren (ausgenommen Motoren für Landfahrzeuge); Kupplungen und Vorrichtungen zur Kraftübertragung (ausgenommen solche für Landfahrzeuge); nicht handbetätigte landwirtschaftliche Geräte; Brutapparate für Eier; Verkaufsautomaten

Klasse 9:

Wissenschaftliche, Schifffahrts-, Vermessungs-, fotografische, Film-, optische, Wäge-, Mess-, Signal-, Kontroll-, Rettungs- und Unterrichtsapparate und -instrumente; Apparate und Instrumente zum Leiten, Schalten, Umwandeln, Speichern, Regeln und Kontrollieren von Elektrizität; Geräte zur Aufzeichnung, Übertragung und Wiedergabe von Ton und Bild; Magnetaufzeichnungsträger, Schallplatten; CDs, DVDs und andere digitale Aufzeichnungsträger; Mechaniken für geldbetä- tigte Apparate; Registrierkassen, Rechenmaschinen, Hardware für die Datenverarbeitung, Computer; Computersoftware; Feuerlöschgeräte

Klasse 16:

Papier, Pappe (Karton) und Waren aus diesen Materialien, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind; Druckereierzeugnisse; Buchbinderartikel; Fotografien; Schreibwaren; Klebstoffe für Papier- und Schreibwaren oder für Haushaltszwecke; Künstlerbedarfsartikel; Pinsel; Schreibmaschinen und Büroartikel (ausgenommen Möbel); Lehr- und Unterrichtsmittel (ausgenommen Apparate); Verpackungsmaterial aus Kunststoff, soweit es nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten ist; Drucklettern; Druckstöcke

Klasse 30:

Kaffee, Tee, Kakao und Kaffee-Ersatzmittel; Reis; Tapioka und Sago,; Mehle und Getreidepräparate, Brot, feine Backwaren und Konditorwaren; Speiseeis; Zucker, Honig, Melassesirup; Hefe, Backpulver; Salz; Senf; Essig, Soßen (Würzmittel); Gewürze; Kühleis

Klasse 35:

Werbung; Geschäftsführung; Unternehmensverwaltung; Büroarbeiten

Trademark Information

NOI

Country

Venezuela

Change country
The trademark NOI is registered in Venezuela. It's registry includes text/words and image. This trademark protects the use rights on electrical and scientific apparatus; paper goods and printed matter; cosmetics and cleaning preparations; staple foods; and machinery, plus the following services: advertising and business.
The record is owned by APEMEX S.A. DE C.V.; COMPLICE PUBLICIDAD, C.A.; DETERGENTES CARACAS, C.A.; INVERSIONES NOI FAST, C.A.; and NATIONAL-OILWELL L.P..
Noi
Holder

Apemex S.a. De C.v.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
9
1999-011951 Denominative 1999/07/13 Registered
Noi
Holder

National-Oilwell L.p.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
7
2001-022903 Denominative 2001/12/20 Registered
7
2001-022904 Mixed 2001/12/20 Registered
7
2001-022905 Mixed 2001/12/20 Registered
Noi
Holder

Complice Publicidad, C.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
16
2005-000754 Mixed 2005/01/20 Registered
35
2005-000755 Mixed 2005/01/20 Registered
Noi
Holder

Detergentes Caracas, C.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
3
2006-024044 Denominative 2006/10/20 Registered
Noi
Holder

Inversiones Noi Fast, C.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
VE:I46
2010-015551 Mixed 2010/09/17 Registered
30
2010-015552 Mixed 2010/09/17 Registered
Class 0:

National class (without description)

Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 7:

(Machinery) Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.

Class 9:

(Electrical and scientific apparatus) Scientific, nautical, surveying, electric, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signaling, checking (supervision), lifesaving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire-extinguishing apparatus.

Class 16:

(Paper goods and printed matter) Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists" materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); playing cards; printers" type; printing blocks.

Class 30:

(Staple foods) Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking-powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.

Class 35:

(Advertising and business) Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.