Information Zur Marke

CLARIDGE

Land

Venezuela

Land ändern
Die Marke CLARIDGE befindet sich abgelaufen in Venezuela. Ihre Registrierung beinhaltete Text/Wörter. Diese Marke schützt die Nutzungsrechte flexible Rohre und halbgefertigte Plastikerzeugnisse; und Metalle von folgenden Dienstleistungen: Logistik und Reiseagenturen.
Die Registrierung läuft unter dem Namen von C.A. CIGARRERA BIGOTT SUCESORA; CLUETT PEABODY Y CO. INC.,; und INECTO SOCIEDAD ANONIMA.
Claridge
Inhaber

Cluett Peabody Y Co. Inc.,

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
39
1956-000960 Denominativ 1956/01/01 Registriert
Claridge
Inhaber

Inecto Sociedad Anonima

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
6
1981-002712 Denominativ 1981/01/01 Registriert
Claridge
Inhaber

C.a. Cigarrera Bigott Sucesora

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
17
1984-004242 Denominativ 1984/05/22 Registriert
Klasse 6:

Unedle Metalle und deren Legierungen; Baumaterialien aus Metall; transportable Bauten aus Metall; Schienenbaumaterial aus Metall; Kabel und Drähte aus Metall (nicht für elektrische Zwecke); Schlosserwaren und Kleineisenwaren; Metallrohre; Geldschränke; Waren aus Metall, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind; Erze

Klasse 17:

Kautschuk, Guttapercha, Gummi, Asbest, Glimmer und Waren daraus, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind; Waren aus Kunststoffen (Halbfabrikate); Dichtungs-, Packungs- und Isoliermaterial; Schläuche (nicht aus Metall)

Klasse 39:

Transportwesen; Verpackung und Lagerung von Waren; Veranstaltung von Reisen

Trademark Information

CLARIDGE

Country

Venezuela

Change country
The trademark CLARIDGE is expired in Venezuela. It's registry included text/words. This trademark protected the use rights on rubber goods; and metal goods, plus the following services: transportation and storage.
The record is owned by C.A. CIGARRERA BIGOTT SUCESORA; CLUETT PEABODY Y CO. INC.,; and INECTO SOCIEDAD ANONIMA.
Claridge
Holder

Cluett Peabody Y Co. Inc.,

Class Record Type Presentation Status
39
1956-000960 Denominative 1956/01/01 Registered
Claridge
Holder

Inecto Sociedad Anonima

Class Record Type Presentation Status
6
1981-002712 Denominative 1981/01/01 Registered
Claridge
Holder

C.a. Cigarrera Bigott Sucesora

Class Record Type Presentation Status
17
1984-004242 Denominative 1984/05/22 Registered
Class 6:

(Metal goods) Common metals and their alloys; metal building materials; transportable buildings of metal; materials of metal for railway tracks; non-electric cables and wires of common metal; iron mongery, small items of metal hardware; pipes and tubes of metal; safes; goods of common metal not included in other classes; ores.

Class 17:

(Rubber goods) Rubber, gutta-percha, gum, asbestos, mica and goods made from these materials and not included in other classes; plastics in extruded form for use in manufacture; packing, stopping and insulating materials; flexible pipes, not of metal.

Class 39:

(Transportation and storage) Transport; packaging and storage of goods; travel arrangement.