Information Zur Marke

LYS

Land

Chile

Land ändern
Die Marke LYS befindet sich registriert in Chile. Ihre Registrierung beinhaltet Text/Wörter und Bild. Diese Marke schützt die Nutzungsrechte von Maschinen; Beleuchtung, Heizungsanlagen und Sanitärbedarf; und Schreibwaren.
Die Registrierung läuft unter dem Namen von HUERTAS DEL PINO UTRILLA VICTOR HUGO; und RAINBOW S.R.L..
Lys
Inhaber

Laboratorio Geka S.a.

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
3
74211 Denominativ 1965/07/12 Verlassen
Lys
Inhaber

Huertas Del Pino Utrilla Victor Hugo

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
7, 11
283928 Denominativ 1994/08/26 Verlassen
7, 11
674491 Denominativ 2005/01/25 Registriert
Lys
Inhaber

Rainbow S.r.l.

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
16
775207 Gemischt 2007/05/29 Registriert
Lys
Inhaber

Puratos S.a.

Klasse Akte Typ Präsentation Status
29
429257 Denominativ 1998/10/07 Anmeldung Zurückgewiesen
30
429258 Denominativ 1998/10/07 Anmeldung Zurückgewiesen
Klasse 3:

Wasch- und Bleichmittel; Putz-, Polier-, Fettentfernungs- und Schleifmittel; Seifen, Parfümeriewaren, ätherische Öle, Mittel zur Körper- und Schönheitspflege, Haarwässer, Zahnputzmittel

Klasse 7:

Maschinen und Werkzeugmaschinen; Motoren (ausgenommen Motoren für Landfahrzeuge); Kupplungen und Vorrichtungen zur Kraftübertragung (ausgenommen solche für Landfahrzeuge); nicht handbetätigte landwirtschaftliche Geräte; Brutapparate für Eier; Verkaufsautomaten

Klasse 11:

Beleuchtungs-, Heizungs-, Dampferzeugungs-, Koch-, Kühl-, Trocken-, Lüftungs- und Wasserleitungsgeräte sowie sanitäre Anlagen

Klasse 16:

Papier, Pappe (Karton) und Waren aus diesen Materialien, soweit sie nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten sind; Druckereierzeugnisse; Buchbinderartikel; Fotografien; Schreibwaren; Klebstoffe für Papier- und Schreibwaren oder für Haushaltszwecke; Künstlerbedarfsartikel; Pinsel; Schreibmaschinen und Büroartikel (ausgenommen Möbel); Lehr- und Unterrichtsmittel (ausgenommen Apparate); Verpackungsmaterial aus Kunststoff, soweit es nicht in anderen Klassen enthalten ist; Drucklettern; Druckstöcke

Klasse 29:

Fleisch, Fisch, Geflügel und Wild; Fleischextrakte; konserviertes, tiefgekühltes, getrocknetes und gekochtes Obst und Gemüse; Gallerten (Gelees), Konfitüren, Kompotte; Eier; Milch und Milchprodukte; Speiseöle und -fette

Klasse 30:

Kaffee, Tee, Kakao und Kaffee-Ersatzmittel; Reis; Tapioka und Sago,; Mehle und Getreidepräparate, Brot, feine Backwaren und Konditorwaren; Speiseeis; Zucker, Honig, Melassesirup; Hefe, Backpulver; Salz; Senf; Essig, Soßen (Würzmittel); Gewürze; Kühleis

Trademark Information

LYS

Country

Chile

Change country
The trademark LYS is registered in Chile. It's registry includes text/words and image. This trademark protects the use rights on machinery; environmental control apparatus; and paper goods and printed matter.
The record is owned by HUERTAS DEL PINO UTRILLA VICTOR HUGO; and RAINBOW S.R.L..
Lys
Holder

Laboratorio Geka S.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
3 74211 Denominative 1965/07/12 Forsaken
Lys
Holder

Huertas Del Pino Utrilla Victor Hugo

Class Record Type Presentation Status
7, 11 283928 Denominative 1994/08/26 Forsaken
7, 11 674491 Denominative 2005/01/25 Registered
Lys
Holder

Rainbow S.r.l.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
16 775207 Mixed 2007/05/29 Registered
Lys
Holder

Puratos S.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
29 429257 Denominative 1998/10/07 Application Refused
30 429258 Denominative 1998/10/07 Application Refused
Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 7:

(Machinery) Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.

Class 11:

(Environmental control apparatus) Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply and sanitary purposes.

Class 16:

(Paper goods and printed matter) Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists" materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); playing cards; printers" type; printing blocks.

Class 29:

(Meats and processed foods) Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, fruit sauces; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.

Class 30:

(Staple foods) Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking-powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.