Information Sur La Marque

FOREVER LIVING PRODUCTS

Pays

Uruguay

Changer de pays
La marque FOREVER LIVING PRODUCTS est enregistrée en Uruguay. Son enregistrement comprend texte/mots et image. Cette marque protège les droits d'utilisation sur entretien, parfumerie et cosmétique; produits pharmaceutiques et vétérinaires; aliments de base; et bières et boissons non alcoolisées.
L'enregistrement est au nom de ALOE VERA OF AMERICA INC.; et ALOE VERA OF AMERICA, INC.,.
Forever Living Products
Titulaire

Aloe Vera Of America, Inc.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
32
MA/M/0001/00248009 Dénominative 1991/10/04 Autres
Forever Living Products
Titulaire

Aloe Vera Of America, Inc.,

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
32
MA/M/0001/00342788 Mixte 2002/08/06 Enregistrée
Forever Living Products
Titulaire

Aloe Vera Of America Inc.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
3, 5, 30, 32
MA/M/0001/00386736 Mixte 2007/11/30 Enregistrée
32
MA/M/0001/00438292 Mixte 2012/07/27 Autres
Classe 3:

Préparations pour blanchir et autres substances pour lessiver; préparations pour nettoyer, polir, dégraisser et abraser; savons; parfumerie, huiles essentielles, cosmétiques, lotions pour les cheveux; dentifrices.

Classe 5:

Produits pharmaceutiques et vétérinaires; produits hygiéniques pour la médecine; aliments et substances diététiques à usage médical ou vétérinaire, aliments pour bébés; compléments alimentaires pour êtres humains et animaux; emplâtres, matériel pour pansements; matières pour plomber les dents et pour empreintes dentaires; désinfectants; produits pour la destruction d'animaux nuisibles; fongicides, herbicides.

Classe 30:

Café, thé, cacao et succédanés du café; riz; tapioca et sagou; farines et préparations faites de céréales; pain, pâtisserie et confiserie; glaces comestibles; sucre, miel, sirop de mélasse; levure, poudre pour faire lever; sel; moutarde; vinaigre, sauces (condiments); épices; glace à rafraîchir.

Classe 32:

Bières; eaux minérales et gazeuses et autres boissons sans alcool; boissons à base de fruits et jus de fruits; sirops et autres préparations pour faire des boissons.

Trademark Information

FOREVER LIVING PRODUCTS

Country

Uruguay

Change country
The trademark FOREVER LIVING PRODUCTS is registered in Uruguay. It's registry includes text/words and image. This trademark protects the use rights on cosmetics and cleaning preparations; pharmaceuticals; staple foods; and light beverages.
The record is owned by ALOE VERA OF AMERICA INC.; and ALOE VERA OF AMERICA, INC.,.
Forever Living Products
Holder

Aloe Vera Of America, Inc.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
32 MA/M/0001/00248009 Denominative 1991/10/04 Others
Forever Living Products
Holder

Aloe Vera Of America, Inc.,

Class Record Type Presentation Status
32 MA/M/0001/00342788 Mixed 2002/08/06 Registered
Forever Living Products
Holder

Aloe Vera Of America Inc.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
3, 5, 30, 32 MA/M/0001/00386736 Mixed 2007/11/30 Registered
32 MA/M/0001/00438292 Mixed 2012/07/27 Others
Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 5:

(Pharmaceuticals) Pharmaceutical, veterinary and sanitary preparations; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.

Class 30:

(Staple foods) Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking-powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.

Class 32:

(Light beverages) Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.