Information Sur La Marque

VALLE DE ORO

Pays

Uruguay

Changer de pays
La marque VALLE DE ORO est enregistrée en Uruguay. Son enregistrement comprend texte/mots. Cette marque protège les droits d'utilisation sur bières et boissons non alcoolisées; produits chimiques; entretien, parfumerie et cosmétique; combustibles et lubrifiants; ustensiles ménagers; viandes et aliments transformés; aliments de base; et articles agricoles.
L'enregistrement est au nom de INDUSTRIAS LA SERENA S.A..
Valle De Oro
Titulaire

Cerealin S.a.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
1, 3, 4, 21,
29, 30, 31, 32
MA/M/0001/00226810 Dénominative 1988/11/15 Autres
32
MA/M/0001/00226811 Dénominative 1988/11/15 Autres
Valle De Oro
Titulaire

Industrias La Serena S.a.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
32
MA/M/0001/00314107 Dénominative 1999/06/30 Enregistrée
1, 3, 4, 21,
29, 30, 31, 32
MA/M/0001/00314108 Dénominative 1999/06/30 Enregistrée
32
MA/M/0001/00402573 Dénominative 2009/06/03 Enregistrée
1, 3, 4, 21,
29, 30, 31, 32
MA/M/0001/00402647 Dénominative 2009/06/05 Enregistrée
Classe 1:

Produits chimiques destinés à l'industrie, aux sciences, à la photographie, ainsi qu'à l'agriculture, l'horticulture et la sylviculture; résines artificielles à l'état brut, matières plastiques à l'état brut; engrais pour les terres; compositions extinctrices; préparations pour la trempe et la soudure des métaux; produits chimiques destinés à conserver les aliments; matières tannantes; adhésifs (matières collantes) destinés à l'industrie.

Classe 3:

Préparations pour blanchir et autres substances pour lessiver; préparations pour nettoyer, polir, dégraisser et abraser; savons; parfumerie, huiles essentielles, cosmétiques, lotions pour les cheveux; dentifrices.

Classe 4:

Huiles et graisses industrielles; lubrifiants; produits pour absorber, arroser et lier la poussière; combustibles (y compris les essences pour moteurs) et matières éclairantes; bougies et mèches pour l'éclairage.

Classe 21:

Ustensiles et récipients pour le ménage ou la cuisine; peignes et éponges; brosses (à l'exception des pinceaux); matériaux pour la brosserie; matériel de nettoyage; paille de fer; verre brut ou mi-ouvré (à l'exception du verre de construction); verrerie, porcelaine et faïence non comprises dans d'autres classes.

Classe 29:

Viande, poisson, volaille et gibier; extraits de viande; fruits et légumes conservés, congelés, séchés et cuits; gelées, confitures, compotes; oeufs; lait et produits laitiers; huiles et graisses comestibles.

Classe 30:

Café, thé, cacao et succédanés du café; riz; tapioca et sagou; farines et préparations faites de céréales; pain, pâtisserie et confiserie; glaces comestibles; sucre, miel, sirop de mélasse; levure, poudre pour faire lever; sel; moutarde; vinaigre, sauces (condiments); épices; glace à rafraîchir.

Classe 31:

Graines et produits agricoles, horticoles et forestiers, non compris dans d'autres classes; animaux vivants; fruits et légumes frais; semences; plantes et fleurs naturelles; aliments pour les animaux; malt.

Classe 32:

Bières; eaux minérales et gazeuses et autres boissons sans alcool; boissons à base de fruits et jus de fruits; sirops et autres préparations pour faire des boissons.

Trademark Information

VALLE DE ORO

Country

Uruguay

Change country
The trademark VALLE DE ORO is registered in Uruguay. It's registry includes text/words. This trademark protects the use rights on light beverages; chemicals; cosmetics and cleaning preparations; lubricants and fuels; housewares and glass; meats and processed foods; staple foods; and natural agricultural products.
The record is owned by INDUSTRIAS LA SERENA S.A..
Valle De Oro
Holder

Cerealin S.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
1, 3, 4, 21, 29, 30, 31, 32 MA/M/0001/00226810 Denominative 1988/11/15 Others
32 MA/M/0001/00226811 Denominative 1988/11/15 Others
Valle De Oro
Holder

Industrias La Serena S.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
32 MA/M/0001/00314107 Denominative 1999/06/30 Registered
1, 3, 4, 21, 29, 30, 31, 32 MA/M/0001/00314108 Denominative 1999/06/30 Registered
32 MA/M/0001/00402573 Denominative 2009/06/03 Registered
1, 3, 4, 21, 29, 30, 31, 32 MA/M/0001/00402647 Denominative 2009/06/05 Registered
Class 1:

(Chemicals) Chemicals used in industry, science and photography, as well as in agriculture, horticulture and forestry; unprocessed artificial resins, unprocessed plastics; manures; fire extinguishing compositions; tempering and soldering preparations; chemical substances for preserving foodstuffs; tanning substances; adhesives used in industry.

Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 4:

(Lubricants and fuels) Industrial oils and greases; lubricants; dust absorbing, wetting and binding compositions; fuels (including motor spirit) and illuminants; candles, wicks.

Class 21:

(Housewares and glass) Household or kitchen utensils and containers (not of precious metal or coated therewith); combs and sponges; brushes (except paint brushes); brush-making materials; articles for cleaning purposes; steel wool; un-worked or semi-worked glass (except glass used in building); glassware, porcelain and earthenware not included in other classes.

Class 29:

(Meats and processed foods) Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, fruit sauces; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.

Class 30:

(Staple foods) Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking-powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.

Class 31:

(Natural agricultural products) Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; living animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals, malt.

Class 32:

(Light beverages) Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.