Information Sur La Marque

GL

Pays

Uruguay

Changer de pays
La marque GL est enregistrée en Uruguay. Son enregistrement comprend texte/mots et image. Cette marque protège les droits d'utilisation sur produits chimiques; peintures; entretien, parfumerie et cosmétique; combustibles et lubrifiants; produits pharmaceutiques et vétérinaires; instruments médicaux et vétérinaires; viandes et aliments transformés; aliments de base; articles agricoles; et vêtements.
L'enregistrement est au nom de .
Gl
Titulaire

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
3 MA/M/0001/00227342 Mixte 1988/12/16 Autres
3 MA/M/0001/00324192 Mixte 2000/06/30 Enregistrée
Gl
Titulaire

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10, 29, 30, 31 MA/M/0001/00231208 Dénominative 1989/06/30 Autres
Gl
Titulaire

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10, 29, 30, 31 MA/M/0001/00319804 Mixte 2000/01/13 Enregistrée
Gl
Titulaire

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
25 MA/M/0001/00344187 Mixte 2002/10/25 Enregistrée
Classe 1:

Produits chimiques destinés à l'industrie, aux sciences, à la photographie, ainsi qu'à l'agriculture, l'horticulture et la sylviculture; résines artificielles à l'état brut, matières plastiques à l'état brut; engrais pour les terres; compositions extinctrices; préparations pour la trempe et la soudure des métaux; produits chimiques destinés à conserver les aliments; matières tannantes; adhésifs (matières collantes) destinés à l'industrie.

Classe 2:

Couleurs, vernis, laques; préservatifs contre la rouille et contre la détérioration du bois; matières tinctoriales; mordants; résines naturelles à l'état brut; métaux en feuilles et en poudre pour peintres, décorateurs, imprimeurs et artistes.

Classe 3:

Préparations pour blanchir et autres substances pour lessiver; préparations pour nettoyer, polir, dégraisser et abraser; savons; parfumerie, huiles essentielles, cosmétiques, lotions pour les cheveux; dentifrices.

Classe 4:

Huiles et graisses industrielles; lubrifiants; produits pour absorber, arroser et lier la poussière; combustibles (y compris les essences pour moteurs) et matières éclairantes; bougies et mèches pour l'éclairage.

Classe 5:

Produits pharmaceutiques et vétérinaires; produits hygiéniques pour la médecine; aliments et substances diététiques à usage médical ou vétérinaire, aliments pour bébés; compléments alimentaires pour êtres humains et animaux; emplâtres, matériel pour pansements; matières pour plomber les dents et pour empreintes dentaires; désinfectants; produits pour la destruction d'animaux nuisibles; fongicides, herbicides.

Classe 10:

Appareils et instruments chirurgicaux, médicaux, dentaires et vétérinaires, membres, yeux et dents artificiels; articles orthopédiques; matériel de suture.

Classe 25:

Vêtements, chaussures, chapellerie.

Classe 29:

Viande, poisson, volaille et gibier; extraits de viande; fruits et légumes conservés, congelés, séchés et cuits; gelées, confitures, compotes; oeufs; lait et produits laitiers; huiles et graisses comestibles.

Classe 30:

Café, thé, cacao et succédanés du café; riz; tapioca et sagou; farines et préparations faites de céréales; pain, pâtisserie et confiserie; glaces comestibles; sucre, miel, sirop de mélasse; levure, poudre pour faire lever; sel; moutarde; vinaigre, sauces (condiments); épices; glace à rafraîchir.

Classe 31:

Graines et produits agricoles, horticoles et forestiers, non compris dans d'autres classes; animaux vivants; fruits et légumes frais; semences; plantes et fleurs naturelles; aliments pour les animaux; malt.

Trademark Information

GL

Country

Uruguay

Change country
The trademark GL is registered in Uruguay. It's registry includes text/words and image. This trademark protects the use rights on chemicals; paints; cosmetics and cleaning preparations; lubricants and fuels; pharmaceuticals; medical apparatus; meats and processed foods; staple foods; natural agricultural products; and clothing.
The record is owned by GLAXO GROUP LIMITED; PARFUMS GUY LAROCHE; and SOCIETE GUY LAROCHE.
Gl
Holder

Parfums Guy Laroche

Class Record Type Presentation Status
3 MA/M/0001/00227342 Mixed 1988/12/16 Others
3 MA/M/0001/00324192 Mixed 2000/06/30 Registered
Gl
Holder

Glaxo Group Ltd.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10, 29, 30, 31 MA/M/0001/00231208 Denominative 1989/06/30 Others
Gl
Holder

Glaxo Group Limited

Class Record Type Presentation Status
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10, 29, 30, 31 MA/M/0001/00319804 Mixed 2000/01/13 Registered
Gl
Holder

Societe Guy Laroche

Class Record Type Presentation Status
25 MA/M/0001/00344187 Mixed 2002/10/25 Registered
Class 1:

(Chemicals) Chemicals used in industry, science and photography, as well as in agriculture, horticulture and forestry; unprocessed artificial resins, unprocessed plastics; manures; fire extinguishing compositions; tempering and soldering preparations; chemical substances for preserving foodstuffs; tanning substances; adhesives used in industry.

Class 2:

(Paints) Paints, varnishes, lacquers; preservatives against rust and against deterioration of wood; colorants; mordants; raw natural resins; metals in foil and powder form for painters, decorators, printers and artists. Explanatory Note This class includes mainly paints, colorants and preparations used for the protection against corrosion. Includes, in particular: paints, varnishes and lacquers for industry, handicrafts and arts; dyestuffs for clothing; colorants for foodstuffs and beverages.

Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 4:

(Lubricants and fuels) Industrial oils and greases; lubricants; dust absorbing, wetting and binding compositions; fuels (including motor spirit) and illuminants; candles, wicks.

Class 5:

(Pharmaceuticals) Pharmaceutical, veterinary and sanitary preparations; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.

Class 10:

(Medical Apparatus) Surgical, medical, dental and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.

Class 25:

(Clothing) Clothing, footwear, headgear.

Class 29:

(Meats and processed foods) Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, fruit sauces; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.

Class 30:

(Staple foods) Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking-powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.

Class 31:

(Natural agricultural products) Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; living animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals, malt.