Information Sur La Marque

EMERSON

Pays

Venezuela

Changer de pays
La marque EMERSON est enregistrée au Venezuela. Son enregistrement comprend texte/mots et image. Cette marque protège les droits d'utilisation sur combustibles et lubrifiants; tuyaux souples et produits plastiques semi-finis; instruments, machines et équipements; métallurgie; mobilier; instruments médicaux et vétérinaires; matériel; entretien, parfumerie et cosmétique; éclairage, chauffage, plomberie; couverts de table et coutellerie; papeterie; et tissus et linge de maison, ajouté aux services suivants : construction, réparation et installation; formation et loisirs; conception technologique, recherche et développement; et d'assurances, financiers et immobiliers.
L'enregistrement est au nom de EMERSON ELECTRIC CO.; EMERSON RADIO CORP.; EMERSON RADIO CORPORATION; et INDUSTRIAS OREGON S.A..
Emerson
Titulaire

Emerson Radio Corporation

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
21
1945-016262 Mixte 1945/01/01 Enregistrée
11
1998-017239 Mixte 1998/09/15 Enregistrée
7
2002-010878 Mixte 2002/07/17 Enregistrée
21
1949-000165 Dénominative 1949/01/01 Enregistrée
11
1998-017238 Dénominative 1998/09/15 Enregistrée
Emerson
Titulaire

Emerson Electric Co.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
21
1952-002809 Dénominative 1952/01/01 Enregistrée
21
1972-002425 Mixte 1972/01/01 Enregistrée
26
1972-002426 Mixte 1972/01/01 Enregistrée
34
1972-002427 Mixte 1972/01/01 Enregistrée
23
1972-002428 Mixte 1972/01/01 Enregistrée
42
2001-005567 Mixte 2001/04/04 Enregistrée
41
2001-005568 Mixte 2001/04/04 Enregistrée
37
2001-005569 Mixte 2001/04/04 Enregistrée
36
2001-005570 Mixte 2001/04/04 Enregistrée
20
2001-005572 Mixte 2001/04/04 Enregistrée
17
2001-005573 Mixte 2001/04/04 Enregistrée
11
2001-005574 Mixte 2001/04/04 Enregistrée
10
2001-005575 Mixte 2001/04/04 Enregistrée
9
2001-005576 Mixte 2001/04/04 Enregistrée
8
2001-005577 Mixte 2001/04/04 Enregistrée
7
2001-005578 Mixte 2001/04/04 Enregistrée
6
2001-005579 Mixte 2001/04/04 Enregistrée
4
2001-005580 Mixte 2001/04/04 Enregistrée
3
2001-005581 Mixte 2001/04/04 Enregistrée
Emerson
Titulaire

R.j. Reynolds Tobacco Company

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
17
1974-008234 Dénominative 1974/01/01 Enregistrée
Emerson
Titulaire

Edgar Miranda

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
39
1985-005351 Mixte 1985/05/17 Enregistrée
Emerson
Titulaire

Industrias Oregon S.a.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
16
1993-012931 Dénominative 1993/07/19 Enregistrée
24
1995-011644 Mixte 1995/08/08 Enregistrée
Emerson
Titulaire

Emerson Radio Corp.

Classe Acte d'enregistrement Type Présentation Statut
11
2002-010879 Mixte 2002/07/17 Enregistrée
Classe 3:

Préparations pour blanchir et autres substances pour lessiver; préparations pour nettoyer, polir, dégraisser et abraser; savons; parfumerie, huiles essentielles, cosmétiques, lotions pour les cheveux; dentifrices.

Classe 4:

Huiles et graisses industrielles; lubrifiants; produits pour absorber, arroser et lier la poussière; combustibles (y compris les essences pour moteurs) et matières éclairantes; bougies et mèches pour l'éclairage.

Classe 6:

Métaux communs et leurs alliages; matériaux de construction métalliques; constructions transportables métalliques; matériaux métalliques pour les voies ferrées; câbles et fils métalliques non électriques; serrurerie et quincaillerie métalliques; tuyaux métalliques; coffres-forts; produits métalliques non compris dans d'autres classes; minerais.

Classe 7:

Machines et machines-outils; moteurs (à l'exception des moteurs pour véhicules terrestres); accouplements et organes de transmission (à l'exception de ceux pour véhicules terrestres); instruments agricoles autres que ceux actionnés manuellement; couveuses pour les oeufs; distributeurs automatiques.

Classe 8:

Outils et instruments à main entraînés manuellement; coutellerie, fourchettes et cuillers; armes blanches; rasoirs.

Classe 9:

Appareils et instruments scientifiques, nautiques, géodésiques, photographiques, cinématographiques, optiques, de pesage, de mesurage, de signalisation, de contrôle (inspection), de secours (sauvetage) et d'enseignement; appareils et instruments pour la conduite, la distribution, la transformation, l'accumulation, le réglage ou la commande du courant électrique; appareils pour l'enregistrement, la transmission, la reproduction du son ou des images; supports d'enregistrement magnétiques, disques acoustiques; disques compacts, DVD et autres supports d'enregistrement numériques; mécanismes pour appareils à prépaiement; caisses enregistreuses, machines à calculer, équipements pour le traitement d'informations, ordinateurs; logiciels; extincteurs.

Classe 10:

Appareils et instruments chirurgicaux, médicaux, dentaires et vétérinaires, membres, yeux et dents artificiels; articles orthopédiques; matériel de suture.

Classe 11:

Appareils d'éclairage, de chauffage, de production de vapeur, de cuisson, de réfrigération, de séchage, de ventilation, de distribution d'eau et installations sanitaires.

Classe 16:

Papier, carton et produits en ces matières, non compris dans d'autres classes; produits de l'imprimerie; articles pour reliures; photographies; papeterie; adhésifs (matières collantes) pour la papeterie ou le ménage; matériel pour les artistes; pinceaux; machines à écrire et articles de bureau (à l'exception des meubles); matériel d'instruction ou d'enseignement (à l'exception des appareils); matières plastiques pour l'emballage (non comprises dans d'autres classes); caractères d'imprimerie; clichés.

Classe 17:

Caoutchouc, gutta-percha, gomme, amiante, mica et produits en ces matières non compris dans d'autres classes; produits en matières plastiques mi ouvrées; matières à calfeutrer, à étouper et à isoler; tuyaux flexibles non métalliques.

Classe 20:

Meubles, glaces (miroirs), cadres; produits, non compris dans d'autres classes, en bois, liège, roseau, jonc, osier, corne, os, ivoire, baleine, écaille, ambre, nacre, écume de mer, succédanés de toutes ces matières ou en matières plastiques.

Classe 21:

Ustensiles et récipients pour le ménage ou la cuisine; peignes et éponges; brosses (à l'exception des pinceaux); matériaux pour la brosserie; matériel de nettoyage; paille de fer; verre brut ou mi-ouvré (à l'exception du verre de construction); verrerie, porcelaine et faïence non comprises dans d'autres classes.

Classe 23:

Fils à usage textile.

Classe 24:

Tissus et produits textiles non compris dans d'autres classes; jetés de lit; tapis de table.

Classe 26:

Dentelles et broderies, rubans et lacets; boutons, crochets et oeillets, épingles et aiguilles; fleurs artificielles.

Classe 34:

Tabac; articles pour fumeurs; allumettes.

Classe 36:

Assurances; affaires financières; affaires monétaires; affaires immobilières.

Classe 37:

Construction; réparation; services d'installation.

Classe 39:

Transport; emballage et entreposage de marchandises; organisation de voyages.

Classe 41:

Éducation; formation; divertissement; activités sportives et culturelles.

Classe 42:

Services scientifiques et technologiques ainsi que services de recherches et de conception y relatifs; services d'analyses et de recherches industrielles; conception et développement d'ordinateurs et de logiciels.

Trademark Information

EMERSON

Country

Venezuela

Change country
The trademark EMERSON is registered in Venezuela. It's registry includes text/words and image. This trademark protects the use rights on lubricants and fuels; rubber goods; electrical and scientific apparatus; metal goods; furniture and articles not otherwise classified; medical apparatus; machinery; cosmetics and cleaning preparations; environmental control apparatus; hand tools; paper goods and printed matter; and fabrics, plus the following services: building construction and repair; education and entertainment; computer, scientific & legal; and insurance and financial.
The record is owned by EMERSON ELECTRIC CO.; EMERSON RADIO CORP.; EMERSON RADIO CORPORATION; and INDUSTRIAS OREGON S.A..
Emerson
Holder

Emerson Radio Corporation

Class Record Type Presentation Status
21 1945-016262 Mixed 1945/01/01 Registered
11 1998-017239 Mixed 1998/09/15 Registered
7 2002-010878 Mixed 2002/07/17 Registered
21 1949-000165 Denominative 1949/01/01 Registered
11 1998-017238 Denominative 1998/09/15 Registered
Emerson
Holder

Emerson Electric Co.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
21 1952-002809 Denominative 1952/01/01 Registered
21 1972-002425 Mixed 1972/01/01 Registered
26 1972-002426 Mixed 1972/01/01 Registered
34 1972-002427 Mixed 1972/01/01 Registered
23 1972-002428 Mixed 1972/01/01 Registered
42 2001-005567 Mixed 2001/04/04 Registered
41 2001-005568 Mixed 2001/04/04 Registered
37 2001-005569 Mixed 2001/04/04 Registered
36 2001-005570 Mixed 2001/04/04 Registered
20 2001-005572 Mixed 2001/04/04 Registered
17 2001-005573 Mixed 2001/04/04 Registered
11 2001-005574 Mixed 2001/04/04 Registered
10 2001-005575 Mixed 2001/04/04 Registered
9 2001-005576 Mixed 2001/04/04 Registered
8 2001-005577 Mixed 2001/04/04 Registered
7 2001-005578 Mixed 2001/04/04 Registered
6 2001-005579 Mixed 2001/04/04 Registered
4 2001-005580 Mixed 2001/04/04 Registered
3 2001-005581 Mixed 2001/04/04 Registered
Emerson
Holder

R.j. Reynolds Tobacco Company

Class Record Type Presentation Status
17 1974-008234 Denominative 1974/01/01 Registered
Emerson
Holder

Edgar Miranda

Class Record Type Presentation Status
39 1985-005351 Mixed 1985/05/17 Registered
Emerson
Holder

Industrias Oregon S.a.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
16 1993-012931 Denominative 1993/07/19 Registered
24 1995-011644 Mixed 1995/08/08 Registered
Emerson
Holder

Emerson Radio Corp.

Class Record Type Presentation Status
11 2002-010879 Mixed 2002/07/17 Registered
Class 3:

(Cosmetics and cleaning preparations) Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.

Class 4:

(Lubricants and fuels) Industrial oils and greases; lubricants; dust absorbing, wetting and binding compositions; fuels (including motor spirit) and illuminants; candles, wicks.

Class 6:

(Metal goods) Common metals and their alloys; metal building materials; transportable buildings of metal; materials of metal for railway tracks; non-electric cables and wires of common metal; iron mongery, small items of metal hardware; pipes and tubes of metal; safes; goods of common metal not included in other classes; ores.

Class 7:

(Machinery) Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.

Class 8:

(Hand tools) Hand tools and implements (hand operated); cutlery; side arms; razors.

Class 9:

(Electrical and scientific apparatus) Scientific, nautical, surveying, electric, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signaling, checking (supervision), lifesaving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire-extinguishing apparatus.

Class 10:

(Medical Apparatus) Surgical, medical, dental and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.

Class 11:

(Environmental control apparatus) Apparatus for lighting, heating, steam generating, cooking, refrigerating, drying, ventilating, water supply and sanitary purposes.

Class 16:

(Paper goods and printed matter) Paper, cardboard and goods made from these materials, not included in other classes; printed matter; bookbinding material; photographs; stationery; adhesives for stationery or household purposes; artists" materials; paint brushes; typewriters and office requisites (except furniture); instructional and teaching material (except apparatus); plastic materials for packaging (not included in other classes); playing cards; printers" type; printing blocks.

Class 17:

(Rubber goods) Rubber, gutta-percha, gum, asbestos, mica and goods made from these materials and not included in other classes; plastics in extruded form for use in manufacture; packing, stopping and insulating materials; flexible pipes, not of metal.

Class 20:

(Furniture and articles not otherwise classified) Furniture, mirrors, picture frames; goods (not included in other classes) of wood, cork, reed, cane, wicker, horn, bone, ivory, whalebone, shell, amber, mother-of-pearl, meerschaum and substitutes for all these materials, or of plastics.

Class 21:

(Housewares and glass) Household or kitchen utensils and containers (not of precious metal or coated therewith); combs and sponges; brushes (except paint brushes); brush-making materials; articles for cleaning purposes; steel wool; un-worked or semi-worked glass (except glass used in building); glassware, porcelain and earthenware not included in other classes.

Class 23:

(Yarns and threads) Yarns and threads, for textile use.

Class 24:

(Fabrics) Textiles and textile goods, not included in other classes; bed and table covers.

Class 26:

(Fancy goods) Lace and embroidery, ribbons and braid; buttons, hooks and eyes, pins and needles; artificial flowers.

Class 34:

(Smokers’ articles) Tobacco; smokers’ articles; matches.

Class 36:

(Insurance and financial) Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.

Class 37:

(Building construction and repair) Building construction; repair; installation services.

Class 39:

(Transportation and storage) Transport; packaging and storage of goods; travel arrangement.

Class 41:

(Education and entertainment) Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.

Class 42:

(Computer, scientific & legal) Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto: industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software; legal services.